Christie07
Christie07's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    November 17, 2014
  • Last review
    April 25, 2017
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.3
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    February 4, 2014
  • Last question
    February 4, 2014
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Christie07's Reviews
 
Sit back, relax and float the day away on our ultra-comfy Oasis Pool Lounger. Filled with thousands of soft, buoyant beads, the premium Sunbrella® fabric cover resists fading and mildew. Filled with soft, buoyant beads Chair cover is fade- and mildew-resistant Fine mesh bottom is lined and color matched to ensure the bead filling is not visible, but still allows for proper drainage Top handle makes it easy to remove from the pool Integrated loops allow tethering to the ottoman or a boat Weight capacity is 200 lbs. Made in USA/Imported.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice... but could be fabulous,
Date:April 25, 2017
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 25, 2017
I finally found a pool chair i can comfortably read in - yeah! But why no cup holder? Seriously. Can't need to sell drink caddies that badly! The matching drink caddy is way more of a hassle to use than a cupholder - you have to stop what you are doing/reading and drag towards you every time you want take a drink (I know, I own a frontgate drink caddy already and they are okay but a cupholder is 100x easier)... would also be nice if i could have matched my existing frontgate rafts.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, can actually sit up and read
Cons: no cupholder, doesn't match other frontgate pool products
 
Designed exclusively for Frontgate, our Luxe Edition King Kai Float is the ultimate in cushioned comfort in the water or on the deck. Boasting features you won’t find anywhere else, these marine-grade, fade-, stain-, and mildew-resistant Sunbrella® fabric cushions are filled with buoyant foam beads that gently cradle the body while you relax in the water. Designed exclusively for Frontgate, the sewn-in pillow on the King Kai provides comfortable head support without the need for a cumbersome neck roll Mesh backing allows for quick draining and fast drying Bead filling resists mold and mildew King Kai floats most comfortably with two people Built-in strap allows for easy removal from water or can be used to connect a drink caddy Chlorine and salt-water safe View Sunbrella® cleaning instructions King Kai Float will support up to 600 lbs Sewn in Dominican Republic from USA materials; filled and finished in USA Please note: This product cannot be shipped to a PO box.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfy,
Date:July 21, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 21, 2015
bought two king kai floats and a beverage float - work especially well when bungy-ed together as a pool floatilla...extremely comfortable...the beads can shift into one area, but stay in place once arranged....worth it.
Pros: Appearance, comfort
Cons: some bead adjusting
 
Our new heavy-duty Log Racks is built like a bridge to stay stable under more than a ton of firewood. The sleek, architectural design means you won't have to hide it in the back of the yard — keep it close to home by the patio or deck. Superior engineering and construction renders this two-section rack safe and stable, no matter how unevenly logs are stacked on the top section Built to Frontgate's exacting specifications of 14-gauge 1-3/4" steel Below, there's ample space for kindling and smaller logs Elevated to keep wood insect-free and dry for faster lighting and more efficient burning Legs have been slightly angled to provide more support Assembly required; view instructions Standard holds 1/8 cord, supports 1,700 pounds. Estate holds 1/4 cord, supports over 2,200 pounds.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty good, but...,
Date:November 17, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 17, 2014
For functionality, two zippers would be better than the current one. Access to the wood is a bit tough reaching and stretching through just the one. Also means the wood in the middle goes first and have to wiggle around to get to the ends...
 
Christie07's Questions
 
Our classically inspired Wingate Mat knows how to make an entrance, and keep your foyer clean. Available with the monogram of your choice, the mat's soft hand-hooked fibers are UV treated to remain colorfast all year long. Hand-hooked entry mat Weather-resistant polyester and acrylic fibers Will not succumb to mold, mildew, rain, and heavy foot traffic Cleans with mild soap and a hose Looks like an indoor mat, but durably crafted for outdoors Available with monogram of your choice; view all letter styles Imported.
 
Can this be ordered with TWO letters/
My husband and I have different last names, like many married couples...would love to have an option that would respect this.
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Christie07