leep1
leep1's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    October 7, 2012
  • Last review
    January 26, 2016
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4
 
  • Answer count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First answer
    October 7, 2012
  • Last answer
    January 26, 2016
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
leep1's Reviews
 
Crafted from premium long-staple cotton that coordinates perfectly with our Resort Towels, our bath rugs are deliciously plush underfoot. The combed cotton ensures rich, saturated color and exceptional softness. Features a looped terry side and a sheared terry side unmatched softness that improves with every washing Crafted of the finest combed, long-staple cotton 3000 gsm (grams per square meter) construction makes it extremely plush underfoot Reversible design allows for twice the wear and half the washings Machine washable Approximately 1" thick Made in India.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thick and Soft,
Date:January 26, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 26, 2016
This bath rug feels both thick and soft as you step out of the shower.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
Softer and longer than towels found at many five-star hotels and spas, our Resort Cotton Towels are lofty, thick, and as luxurious as any in the world. These zero-twist towels are crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Turkish cotton woven to 700 gsm. The end result is luxuriant softness and absorbency that outperforms others. Luxury bath towels are generously oversized in an array of vibrant colors Long-staple Turkish cotton that is finely combed for a smooth, soft feel 700 grams per square meter results in superior plushness and absorbency "Zero Twist" process plumps and stabilizes the yarn while revealing more of the cotton fiber Add a monogram to the elegant, 5" wide dobby border on bath towels, sheets and hand towels Bath towels feature a 2-1/2"H monogram; hand towels feature a 2"H monogram regardless of font style View towel care instructions Made in Turkey Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plush and absorbent,
Date:January 26, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 26, 2016
Was concerned that the plushness of this towel would super cede its ability to absorb water but have found that not to be true. You can expect luxurious feel AND water absorbency in this towel.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
 Set of Two Pro Series IV Spotlights
Set of Two Pro Series IV Spotlights
Proudly showcase your landscape with our Pro Series IV Solar Uplights and Spotlights. With an improved broader uplight beam and a more focused spotlight beam, these lights continue to advance the high quality of the Pro Series IV line. Dual knobs securely position the lights in place, so the beams shine precisely in the direction you want them. The crystalline solar panel and lithium phosphate battery ensure maximum run time even after a cloudy day. Remote crystalline solar panel charges a lithium phosphate battery Two high-efficiency 45-lumen LED lights provide run times of either 6 or 10 hours Battery has a lifespan of 35 years (LiFePO4 | 18500 | 3.2V | 1000mAh) Cast aluminum, weatherproof housing Beautiful bronze finish Professional-grade glass lens 6" in-ground stakes for stability Battery life is up to 2 years; conditions may vary Note: Place the panel where sunlight can be optimized. The lights are connected to the panel with 20-ft. wire and should be placed at least 5-ft. from landscaping or other objects for maximum effect.
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Some Water Leakage,
Date:October 7, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 7, 2012
I bought 3 sets of the Pro Series IV Up Lights and they performed wonderfully through the season. The lighting was bright and best of all I could move the position depending on my flower display. One con would be that 3 of them have developed water condensation inside the lens. I will need to return for exchange which is a hassle I prefer not to deal with. At this cost would have expected better.
Pros: Appearance
Cons: Durability
 
leep1's Answers
 
Crafted from premium long-staple cotton that coordinates perfectly with our Resort Towels, our bath rugs are deliciously plush underfoot. The combed cotton ensures rich, saturated color and exceptional softness. Features a looped terry side and a sheared terry side unmatched softness that improves with every washing Crafted of the finest combed, long-staple cotton 3000 gsm (grams per square meter) construction makes it extremely plush underfoot Reversible design allows for twice the wear and half the washings Machine washable Approximately 1" thick Made in India.
 
What is the height (thickness) of the rug so I can determine whether it will fit under my bathroom door
It is about an inch at its thickest in the middle of the rug
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
leep1
 
 Set of Two Pro Series IV Spotlights
Set of Two Pro Series IV Spotlights
Proudly showcase your landscape with our Pro Series IV Solar Uplights and Spotlights. With an improved broader uplight beam and a more focused spotlight beam, these lights continue to advance the high quality of the Pro Series IV line. Dual knobs securely position the lights in place, so the beams shine precisely in the direction you want them. The crystalline solar panel and lithium phosphate battery ensure maximum run time even after a cloudy day. Remote crystalline solar panel charges a lithium phosphate battery Two high-efficiency 45-lumen LED lights provide run times of either 6 or 10 hours Battery has a lifespan of 35 years (LiFePO4 | 18500 | 3.2V | 1000mAh) Cast aluminum, weatherproof housing Beautiful bronze finish Professional-grade glass lens 6" in-ground stakes for stability Battery life is up to 2 years; conditions may vary Note: Place the panel where sunlight can be optimized. The lights are connected to the panel with 20-ft. wire and should be placed at least 5-ft. from landscaping or other objects for maximum effect.
 
Light color
Is this light a "warm" light or cool white light?
I would describe it more as a cool, definitley white, light
3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
leep1