Ken123
Ken123's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    November 23, 2013
  • Last review
    May 16, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    March 26, 2014
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Ken123's Reviews
 
Our Medallion Outdoor Rug is constructed to withstand the ravages of Mother Nature while providing the comfort and beauty of a high-end indoor floor covering. The synthetic fiber we've used to create this beautiful furnishing gives it an ideal blend of properties which maximizes its lifespan while minimizing care. Displays an attractive scrollwork mandala pattern Made of 100% fine-spun polypropylene Rug pattern varies by size Won't rot like ordinary jute rugs Outdoor rug is mold resistant Colorfast, won't fade from direct sunlight Can be simply rinsed off with a hose Special fiber selected for softness against bare feet Fully weatherproof against rain, snow, and freezing temperatures Tight-woven for extra strength and durability .38" thick
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Timeless design,
Date:May 16, 2014
ByKen123
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 16, 2014
Beautiful and durable outdoor rug. So pleased this is my third Medallion outdoor rug from Frontgate. Each rug is a different size and the oldest rug looks as good as the new one.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Whether the fire is lit or not, the head-turning Avignon Fireplace Screen makes your fireplace truly stand out. Classic, hand-forged iron scrolls are adorned with richly dimensional cast acanthus plumes and a warm pewter finish. Hand-forged iron frame Multi-dimensional cast acanthus plumes Fine mesh screen puts a damper on flyaway sparks Triple-panel design adjusts to most hearth openings Warm pewter finish
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Incredible style and craftsmanship,
Date:November 23, 2013
ByKen123
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 23, 2013
We can't believe how much style and architecture this screen adds to our fireplace. Very well made and the details are beautiful. I am pleased that the mesh screen is so fine you almost don't see it. Looks great in front of our gas log fireplace. You won't be disappointed with this screen.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Cons: none
 
Ken123's Questions
 
Welcome guests into your home with a distinguished Lion Crest mat personalized by a single initial and leonine coat of arms. Handwoven from sturdy coir bristles, the mat absorbs moisture and scrubs dirt while resisting mildew. Black fade-resistant dye is used to emblazon the mat. Handwoven coir fiber bristles Fade-resistant dye Mold and mildew resistant 1-1/2" thickness View complete care instructions Imported
 

Can you purchase the mat without an initial on the shield? Just a plain black shield? If not, is there an emblem choice instead of an initial?

1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Ken123