CynthiaM
CynthiaM's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    November 21, 2013
  • Last review
    March 16, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    March 10, 2014
  • Last question
    March 10, 2014
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    March 10, 2014
  • Last answer
    March 10, 2014
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
CynthiaM's Reviews
 
As cozy as your favorite sweater, our Egyptian Cotton Cable Knit blanket adds a layer of warm, lightweight luxury to your bed. Woven from pure, 100% extra-long staple Egyptian combed cotton, it has a refined feel that’s indulgently soft and strong even after washing. Crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Egyptian cotton woven to 370 gsm Year-round comfort that’s easy to layer Classic cable knit pattern Self-bound edges with a 2" border and mitered corners add to the clean, tailored design Mitered corners add a clean, tailored finish Machine wash Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Blanket,
Date:March 16, 2014
ByCynthiaM
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 16, 2014
This is a beautiful blanket and well worth the price, especially if you get it on sale.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
Our best-in-class Comfy Pet Couch is crafted as well as sofas designed for people. Ultra-plush, this pet couch offers unsurpassed support that ordinary dog beds can’t match. We’ll also toss in a bone pillow that can be personalized. Now that’s a treat any dog would love! Inside, a 1-1/2"-thick orthopedic foam cushion and lofty spun-polyester fill relieve pressure points and provide support; view diagram Outside, breathable microvelvet, 8 times stronger than cotton, keeps pets comfortable in all seasons; learn more Cover for outside of comfy couch is removable and machine washable; view washing instructions Tufted comfy couch cushion is washable in a front loading washing machine Measure your dog's length and girth for an accurate fit The first letter of your monogram will be uppercase, the rest will be lowercase Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery. Bone pillow is for decorative use only.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great dog bed!,
Date:November 21, 2013
ByCynthiaM
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 21, 2013
Not only do I love the couch bed and how it looks in our family room, but more importantly my dog Ginger loves it too! The monogrammed dog bone is too cute. I would highly recommend this.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
CynthiaM's Questions
 
Inspired by the linens on the finest, five-star hotel beds, our exclusive Resort Embroidered Stripe Bedding is a luxury to enjoy at home every night. Sateen woven of long-staple cotton using the proprietary MicroCotton® process, the flat sheet and pillowcases are elegantly framed with a double row of satin stitching. MicroCotton is a patented finishing process for superfine long-staple cotton that results in an ultra-soft hand and drape Sateen weave feels lightweight and luxurious on the skin Coordinates with our solid Resort Bedding Collection Set includes a flat sheet, fitted sheet and two pillowcases Flat sheet and pillowcases have embroidered trim Bright white cotton pillowcases also incorporate box detail for monogram The fitted sheet has a 16" deep pocket to fit luxury mattresses Retain their luster and softness wash after wash Machine wash
 

What size pillow insert do I need for the Resort Embroidered Stripe Boudoir Sham?

The dimensions of the sham is 12' x 18', but I don't know if that is an overall size or the size of the pillow needed.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
CynthiaM
Winfield, IL
 
CynthiaM's Answers
 
Inspired by the linens on the finest, five-star hotel beds, our exclusive Resort Embroidered Stripe Bedding is a luxury to enjoy at home every night. Sateen woven of long-staple cotton using the proprietary MicroCotton® process, the flat sheet and pillowcases are elegantly framed with a double row of satin stitching. MicroCotton is a patented finishing process for superfine long-staple cotton that results in an ultra-soft hand and drape Sateen weave feels lightweight and luxurious on the skin Coordinates with our solid Resort Bedding Collection Set includes a flat sheet, fitted sheet and two pillowcases Flat sheet and pillowcases have embroidered trim Bright white cotton pillowcases also incorporate box detail for monogram The fitted sheet has a 16" deep pocket to fit luxury mattresses Retain their luster and softness wash after wash Machine wash
 

We have queen size tempur-pedic pillows. I'm assuming we would order the King Size pillow cases?

I have queen size tempur-pedic pillows and the standard pillow case works perfect.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
CynthiaM
Winfield, IL