SBL159
SBL159's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    June 28, 2013
  • Last review
    January 27, 2016
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    June 28, 2013
  • Last answer
    June 28, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
SBL159's Reviews
 
Our unique Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug is the softest and plushiest bath mat you'll ever sink your feet into. Ideal for use in front of a sink or vanity, the rug is made of 100% polyester fiber that is exceptionally soft, naturally stain resistant, and very durable. The open-cell technology of the memory foam repels water, thus allowing the polyester yarn to quickly wick away any moisture. Thick, memory foam core provides cushioned comfort and anti-fatigue benefits A tapered edge provides a tailored finish, while bright colors accent your bathroom decor Continuous filament micro-polyester yarn does not lint Safe, skid-resistant latex backing Machine wash; extended dry time required Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most comfortable rug ever!,
Date:January 27, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 27, 2016
I waited until I had a coupon to purchase this, because I needed the double vanity size. I can say now though that it would have been well worth the original cost. It is the MOST comfortable rug I have ever owned. It's nicely sized so that my feet are completely on it while at the sink, and allows my husband and I to walk around each other without touching the cold tile floor. My family jokes that we'd prefer to sleep on the bathroom rug than in our own beds. I got it in ivory, double vanity size. I haven't washed it yet so can't speak to that process.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, so soft
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
 11-ft. Side Mount Umbrella
11-ft. Side Mount Umbrella
From dawn to dusk, the 11' Side-mount Umbrella blocks the sun's glare as it moves across the sky, virtually shading you from all angles of the sun. This resort-quality, cantilever umbrella easily tilts 40&#176 and pivots 360&#176 around the base, requiring no maintenance. 11' dia. cantilever design provides 95 sq. ft. of shade at virtually any angle Lightweight yet sturdy powdercoat-finished, 2-3/4" dia. aluminum pole One-handed crank operation glides the umbrella up and into a horizontal or angled position Double-vented, marine-grade canopy is made of 100% solution-dyed polyester to resist the damaging effects of sun, mildew, and dirt Canopy is machine washable; air dry only Spot clean canopy with warm water (no higher than 100°F) and a mild natural soap; rinse thoroughly to remove soap and air dry Base lends solid, wind-defying support when filled with water and sand (water and sand not included) Basic umbrella cover included Always close umbrella when not in use, or in inclement weather View simple set-up instructions for this umbrella View simple replacement canopy instructions for this umbrella
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Side-Mount umbrella,
Date:June 28, 2013
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 28, 2013
This umbrella is a beautiful addtion to our patio seating area. We have no shade on our patio and it is always windy across our backyard. This umbrella is easy to use and sturdy/stable. The canopy is so large it almost feels like you are seating beneath a roof! My husband assembled it without any issues. The cream color is bright and fresh looking.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
SBL159's Answers
 
 11-ft. Side Mount Umbrella
11-ft. Side Mount Umbrella
From dawn to dusk, the 11' Side-mount Umbrella blocks the sun's glare as it moves across the sky, virtually shading you from all angles of the sun. This resort-quality, cantilever umbrella easily tilts 40&#176 and pivots 360&#176 around the base, requiring no maintenance. 11' dia. cantilever design provides 95 sq. ft. of shade at virtually any angle Lightweight yet sturdy powdercoat-finished, 2-3/4" dia. aluminum pole One-handed crank operation glides the umbrella up and into a horizontal or angled position Double-vented, marine-grade canopy is made of 100% solution-dyed polyester to resist the damaging effects of sun, mildew, and dirt Canopy is machine washable; air dry only Spot clean canopy with warm water (no higher than 100°F) and a mild natural soap; rinse thoroughly to remove soap and air dry Base lends solid, wind-defying support when filled with water and sand (water and sand not included) Basic umbrella cover included Always close umbrella when not in use, or in inclement weather View simple set-up instructions for this umbrella View simple replacement canopy instructions for this umbrella
 
When Umbrella is closed does it hang down in the way?
When you close the umbrella is there an option to pull it back and attach it to the pole somehow? I'm concerned if it place this over a patio table and its closed it will be hanging in the way. Are there any photos of what this umbrella looks like when closed and covered.?
When closed you can put the cover on it (included) and tie it back to the pole. It is very long and yes, if not pulled back, would absolutley hang in the middle of your table/seating area and be just too large to talk around. Because it does swivel, maybe you could swivel it to the side when down, and not have to tie it back.
2 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
SBL159
East coast