thejonesgang
thejonesgang's stats
 
  • Review count
    5
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    November 28, 2012
  • Last review
    January 14, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.6
 
  • Answer count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 21, 2012
  • Last answer
    January 14, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
thejonesgang's Reviews
 
Our Personalized Bone Dog Pillow is crafted of plush, breathable microvelvet. This decorative dog pillow will keep your pet comfortable in all seasons. The first letter of your monogram will be uppercase, the rest will be lowercase Non-removable cover; spot clean Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dog pillow ever,
Date:January 14, 2013
Bythejonesgang
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 14, 2013
This dog pillow will last forever! Your dog can lay on it or carry it around as a toy. My dog thinks this pillow is her baby and carries it around with her everywhere. She lays on it, sleeps on it, carries it around in her mouth. It will not tear, bust or fall apart. The material is soft and extremely durable. You can even wash it in the washing machine and it comes out good as new. Our bone pillows last for years!
Best gift for your dog along with the pet comfy couch this bone pillow goes with. A definite must for your best friend! They will love you forever!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, will not tear bust or fall apart, will last forever, a beautiful item to lay around your home
Cons: no cons
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever,
Date:January 14, 2013
Bythejonesgang
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 14, 2013
The Pet Comfy Couch is exactly what it says, a comfy couch for your pet. Your dog will immediately jump in and love it as their own comfy couch. They will no longer need to sleep on your couch or in your bed. They are thick & soft just like your own couch. They hold up for years to come and you can even wash it. This is the best item I have bought thru Frontgate. I will continue to buy this item. My dogs absolutely love it! Extremely happy and satisfied, The Jones Gang
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, looks like a couch for your pet, will last forever, can wash it, your dog will absolutely love it
Cons: no cons at all!!!
 
Your home will glow brightly inside and out with our lush Classic Greenery Collection. Fuller and more lifelike than ever, this pre-lit greenery is fashioned with sweeping cypress, lush pine boughs, and other lifelike evergreens that are interspersed with crimson berries and sugar pine cones. The 200-milliamp clear bulbs provide unparalleled brilliance Garlands include end clips to make quick work of attaching two together Vertical Swag can be used to adorn wall sconces, lampposts, or fence posts Window Swag has cascading lights 6 ft. cords Bows sold separately
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nice for outside but too heavy to hang,
Date:December 21, 2012
Bythejonesgang
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 21, 2012
I found this wreath too heavy.
It wouldn't stay on my door and was hard to hang
outside due to its weight.
Pros: Durability
Cons: Quality
 
One can never have too many pillows around the home and our Monogrammed Pillow gives you reason for even more. The square pillow is covered in plush silk velvet, embroidered with golden threads, and trimmed with thick fringe. Cover zippers off for dry cleaning. Polyester fill. Elegant silk velvet cover Gold bullion fringe Personalized with golden threads Cover removes for dry cleaning Polyester fill Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely Beautiful Red and Gold Pillow,
Date:December 21, 2012
Bythejonesgang
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 21, 2012
Love this purchase!
Beautiful and elegant red and gold pillow.
Would have ordered more if they were still in stock.
I see why you ran out!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
Superior in style and quality, our Granite Base Wine Opener uncorks wine bottles with a simple pull that makes you look professional. In fact, it's the corkscrew of choice among wine connoisseurs, as well as the finest hotels and restaurants. Heavy-duty, die-cast zinc construction Accented by an ornamental plated finish To uncork, start with handle in the rear and pull forward Black granite base can be engraved with up to 3 letters View uncorking instructions (PDF format) Simple assembly required Please note: Personalized items are nonreturnable. Please allow 7 additional days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase as Always with Frontgate,
Date:November 28, 2012
Bythejonesgang
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 28, 2012
We purchased the Granite Base Wine Opener last Christmas and have abslutely loved it. It is so beautiful sitting out on our bar that everyone compliments it as they walk by. The Wine Opener works well and the granite base adds beauty. We have since purchased 2 more as gifts for our family. We will continue to buy this Wine Opener for our friends and family. Extremely happy!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, beautiful
Cons: no cons
 
thejonesgang's Answers
 
Our Personalized Bone Dog Pillow is crafted of plush, breathable microvelvet. This decorative dog pillow will keep your pet comfortable in all seasons. The first letter of your monogram will be uppercase, the rest will be lowercase Non-removable cover; spot clean Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery
 

Could you please tell me the color of the lettering on the caramel pillow? Thank you.

I believe it is tan and the name matches the stitching around the outside of this beautiful pillow.
It is one of the best items we have bought for our pet.
Would highly recommend it for your pet.
Beautiful, durable and tear proof.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
thejonesgang
 
Your home will glow brightly inside and out with our lush Classic Greenery Collection. Fuller and more lifelike than ever, this pre-lit greenery is fashioned with sweeping cypress, lush pine boughs, and other lifelike evergreens that are interspersed with crimson berries and sugar pine cones. The 200-milliamp clear bulbs provide unparalleled brilliance Garlands include end clips to make quick work of attaching two together Vertical Swag can be used to adorn wall sconces, lampposts, or fence posts Window Swag has cascading lights 6 ft. cords Bows sold separately
 

Are the lights battery operated or need electricity?

need electricity and that is one of the reasons I returned
this item. I also found it heavy to hang
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
thejonesgang