BeachBunny
BeachBunny's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    July 18, 2012
  • Last review
    July 18, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    July 18, 2012
  • Last answer
    July 18, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
BeachBunny's Reviews
 
Our sleek Body Analysis Scale makes it easy to accurately track your overall health. Engineered and designed in Germany, this tempered-glass scale measures weight, body fat and water percentages, muscle mass, and also determines your daily caloric needs. Weighs in increments .2 lbs (3.2 oz.) Easy-to-read LCD screen activates with a tap of your foot Shuts off automatically Easy conversion from pounds to kilograms Maximum capacity of 400 lbs/180 kg Remembers and tracks progress for up to 12 users Gray glass with stainless steel accents Operates on two 3V lithium batteries (included) 3 year manufacturer's warranty Care: wipe clean with a damp cloth Please note: Do not use with pacemakers and other electronic implants. The scale sends an unnoticeable electric current through your body, which could cause interference with cardiac pacemakers and implanted defibrillators.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Review,
Date:July 18, 2012
ByBeachBunny
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 18, 2012
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Easy Wind Retractable Hose Reel
Easy Wind Retractable Hose Reel
Simply pump the foot pedal of the Easy Wind Retractable Hose Reel to automatically retract 100 ft. of garden hose without cranking or bending. Auto-Trak system winds the hose back evenly into the resilient plastic housing. Pump pedal action automatically rewinds hose Durable all-weather plastic housing Wheeled for easy mobility Handle folds flat for storage 100 ft. of 5/8" hose included Hose nozzle sold separately View instructions manual
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what the "plants" ordered!,
Date:July 18, 2012
ByBeachBunny
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 18, 2012
I thought this might work for me and it has been a great addition to my gardening. The ease of operation, look, durability, functionality is great. It has good water output from the hose and winds up easier than I expected. Would greatly recommend.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Protect your outdoor investment with our long-lasting, well-made Baleares Outdoor Lounger Cover. Built to keep water and mildew from reaching inside, this cover will sheild your lounger from the elements for years to come. Made of heavy-duty, 2-ply polyester Lined with a second layer of water-resistant PVC Elastic edging holds cover securely in place
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Must Have,
Date:July 18, 2012
ByBeachBunny
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 18, 2012
Bought this cover as a back-up for one already previously purchased. Great quality, performs as stated, a" Must Have" if you own the Baleares Lounger.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
BeachBunny's Answers
 
 Easy Wind Retractable Hose Reel
Easy Wind Retractable Hose Reel
Simply pump the foot pedal of the Easy Wind Retractable Hose Reel to automatically retract 100 ft. of garden hose without cranking or bending. Auto-Trak system winds the hose back evenly into the resilient plastic housing. Pump pedal action automatically rewinds hose Durable all-weather plastic housing Wheeled for easy mobility Handle folds flat for storage 100 ft. of 5/8" hose included Hose nozzle sold separately View instructions manual
 

is there a wheel lock for this unit so it does not roll around while you are trying to use it?

No wheel lock. It does roll easy. I pull out the desired length of hose BEFORE I turn on the water, and do the reverse before I wind it up. Works great this way.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
BeachBunny
Henderson