marylulu
marylulu's stats
 
  • Review count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    February 18, 2013
  • Last review
    February 18, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    July 1, 2016
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First answer
    February 18, 2013
  • Last answer
    February 18, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
marylulu's Reviews
 
 Red Fleur De Lis Ornament Storage Box for 6" Ornaments
Red Fleur De Lis Ornament Storage Box for 6" Ornaments
Our space-saving Red Fleur De Lis Ornament Storage Boxes offer several beautifully designed ways to organize your ornaments and décor at season's end. The soft fabric interior houses your treasured ornaments among several divided compartments and under covered wraps. There's even a window with a space for a label that helps conveniently identify each store-all. Optional acid-free shred helps you pack each treasure like a true holiday design professional. Three removable trays hold 18 ornaments up to 6" Red fleur de lis fabric exterior Soft fabric interior Dividers are customizable Easy-carry canvas handles Durable and stackable Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Red Fleur De Lis Ornament Storage Box for 6" Ornam,
Date:February 18, 2013
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 18, 2013
I puchased three ornament storage boxes for the regular size ornaments and was so impressed with the thickness, sturdiness and handsome look that I then ordered a few of these for my larger ornaments. To my surprise they hold much larger than 6" ornaments or each section can hold multiple ornaments. In addition the dividers can be positioned so that longer ornaments can be placed in them.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
marylulu's Questions
 
Inspired by the simplicity of European bed dressing, our all-season MicroCotton® Resort Sheeting Blanket Set combines our substantial, all-season blanket with a traditional fitted sheet and two pillowcases. All pieces utilize our best-selling 600 thread count MicroCotton® Resort sheeting; the Sheeting Blanket combines that with a medium-weight, long-staple cotton pique blanket. Sewn together, they make the perfect combination of practicality and indulgence. All pieces woven with long-staple cotton Sheeting Blanket can be used in place of a flat sheet or as a blanket for added warmth The sheet side of the Sheeting Blanket has a smooth feel and brilliant sheen, while the blanket side is smoothly textured and supremely soft When used alone, the Sheeting Blanket creates a smooth and tidy top-of-bed look Sheeting Blanket provides breathable comfort night after night Machine wash cold with mild detergent; tumble dry low Imported.
 
are there flat sheets to match this set?
I purchased the linen color
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
marylulu
Fort Wayne, IN, USA
 
marylulu's Answers
 
 Red Fleur De Lis Ornament Storage Box for 6" Ornaments
Red Fleur De Lis Ornament Storage Box for 6" Ornaments
Our space-saving Red Fleur De Lis Ornament Storage Boxes offer several beautifully designed ways to organize your ornaments and décor at season's end. The soft fabric interior houses your treasured ornaments among several divided compartments and under covered wraps. There's even a window with a space for a label that helps conveniently identify each store-all. Optional acid-free shred helps you pack each treasure like a true holiday design professional. Three removable trays hold 18 ornaments up to 6" Red fleur de lis fabric exterior Soft fabric interior Dividers are customizable Easy-carry canvas handles Durable and stackable Imported.
 
Accommodates how many large ornaments?
The Red Fleur de Lis stores up to 6" ornaments; please advise the number of ornaments this storage box can accommodate.
Thanks.
A minimum of 6 large ornaments; however, the number and shape of the sections can be determined by you. For example: I placed 5 large ornaments then moved one of the sections over to accommodate two more. Also, I have several long icycles and was able to open just three or four cubes to accommodate them.
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
marylulu
Fort Wayne, IN, USA