marylulu
marylulu's stats
 
  • Review count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    February 18, 2013
  • Last review
    August 25, 2016
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    August 5, 2016
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First answer
    February 18, 2013
  • Last answer
    February 18, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
marylulu's Reviews
 
We developed a bath rug with a 12 mm memory foam insert and unique pile that is supremely soft and indulgent. The plush, white pile is individually tufted and accented with a border of low, looped yarns. Made of easy-care, 700 denier microspun polyester that is naturally stain resistant and does not shed or pill. Complements select colors of our Resort Towels Plush tufted pile and sculpted inset frame border detail The fiber is heatset with a tight twist to create subtle luster and enhance the color saturation and radiance The heatset process also adds resilience to the surface of this high pile Skid-resistant backing Machine wash; tumble dry with extended dry time Imported Please note: Hang the mat to dry after each use. This will prevent any dampness from getting trapped in the mat between the floor and the foam.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best bath mat ever,
Date:August 25, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 25, 2016
Soft to step on, absorbs water quickly and great looking. We just remodeled our master bath and it is perfect.
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality
 
Our handwoven Holiday Sparkle Coco Mat projects a warm welcome with seasonal splendor. This lush mat traps snow, rain and dirt with thousands of tightly woven, bristly coir fibers. The hand-stenciled design’s vivid colors resist fading for a festive addition to your entryway. 100% natural and biodegradable Coir fibers, extracted from the husks of coconuts, provide durability, strength and water absorption Natural coir fibers are woven on a hand loom View complete care instructions Hand woven to a 1-1/2" density Vibrant design is hand-stenciled using fade-resistant dyes A Frontgate exclusive Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holiday mat. beauty,
Date:August 25, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 25, 2016
Mat is awesome but much thicker than I thought. I had planned to put inside at front entry but will have to put outside
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality
 
The SFERRA Micca Bedding Collection expertly blends fine Egyptian cotton and pure silk resulting in an incomparable softness and sublime luster. Whether you describe this pattern as an undulating mosaic or a faux snakeskin, this collection provides a seductive indulgence for all the senses, capturing light and luminosity with a sensuous glow. Woven of 75% Egyptian cotton and 25% silk Finished with hemstitched border flanges Machine wash; tumble dry low Made in Italy.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luxurious bedding,
Date:July 27, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 27, 2016
The Micca duvet cover and matching pillow shams, which I purchased separately are made of beautiful part silk fabric and very well made. I would describe them more as snakeskin pattern. I have decided to keep them even though they are not as deep a color or varied- light to dark as shown on the website, I found very disappointing. Paying return shipping would be too costly. I found some matching fabric with which I plan to make a bed skirt.
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality
Cons: color variation not as shown. lighter
 
 Red Fleur De Lis Ornament Storage Box for 6" Ornaments
Red Fleur De Lis Ornament Storage Box for 6" Ornaments
Our space-saving Red Fleur De Lis Ornament Storage Boxes offer several beautifully designed ways to organize your ornaments and décor at season's end. The soft fabric interior houses your treasured ornaments among several divided compartments and under covered wraps. There's even a window with a space for a label that helps conveniently identify each store-all. Optional acid-free shred helps you pack each treasure like a true holiday design professional. Three removable trays hold 18 ornaments up to 6" Red fleur de lis fabric exterior Soft fabric interior Dividers are customizable Easy-carry canvas handles Durable and stackable Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Red Fleur De Lis Ornament Storage Box for 6" Ornam,
Date:February 18, 2013
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 18, 2013
I puchased three ornament storage boxes for the regular size ornaments and was so impressed with the thickness, sturdiness and handsome look that I then ordered a few of these for my larger ornaments. To my surprise they hold much larger than 6" ornaments or each section can hold multiple ornaments. In addition the dividers can be positioned so that longer ornaments can be placed in them.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
marylulu's Questions
 
The engineering that makes this European Side Mount Umbrella swivel and tilt is so extraordinary, it's been patented by the Germans who invented it. Simply turn the knob to rotate the canopy, and slide a lever to angle it against the sun. At 9' x 12', the awning-grade canopy pivots easily between furniture settings so you can shade a lounging area and a dining area with one umbrella. German-engineered and 100% made in Europe Easily turns to turn 360° at the slide of a knob Built-in shock absorbers at the end of each strut and a vented top help the umbrella withstand windy conditions Canopy made of Spanish-woven, 100% solution-dyed polypropylene Tieback canopy unzips for off-season storage and spot cleaning Heavy-gauge powdercoated aluminum frame Base is best stabilized with sand (water and sand not included); base measures approx. 2'10" in dia. x 7"H Canopy has a 5-year warranty Always close umbrella when not in use, or in inclement weather Minor assembly required; view instructions Canopy has a 5-year warranty from the manufacturer
 
can this be wood mounted? instead of the round base?
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
marylulu
Fort Wayne, IN, USA
 
 Resort Sheeting Blanket Set
Resort Sheeting Blanket Set
Inspired by the simplicity of European bed dressing, our all-season MicroCotton® Resort Sheeting Blanket Set combines our substantial, all-season blanket with a traditional fitted sheet and two pillowcases. All pieces utilize our best-selling 600 thread count MicroCotton® Resort sheeting; the Sheeting Blanket combines that with a medium-weight, long-staple cotton pique blanket. Sewn together, they make the perfect combination of practicality and indulgence. All pieces woven with long-staple cotton Sheeting Blanket can be used in place of a flat sheet or as a blanket for added warmth The sheet side of the Sheeting Blanket has a smooth feel and brilliant sheen, while the blanket side is smoothly textured and supremely soft When used alone, the Sheeting Blanket creates a smooth and tidy top-of-bed look Sheeting Blanket provides breathable comfort night after night Machine wash cold with mild detergent; tumble dry low Imported.
 
are there flat sheets to match this set?
I purchased the linen color
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
marylulu
Fort Wayne, IN, USA
 
marylulu's Answers
 
 Red Fleur De Lis Ornament Storage Box for 6" Ornaments
Red Fleur De Lis Ornament Storage Box for 6" Ornaments
Our space-saving Red Fleur De Lis Ornament Storage Boxes offer several beautifully designed ways to organize your ornaments and décor at season's end. The soft fabric interior houses your treasured ornaments among several divided compartments and under covered wraps. There's even a window with a space for a label that helps conveniently identify each store-all. Optional acid-free shred helps you pack each treasure like a true holiday design professional. Three removable trays hold 18 ornaments up to 6" Red fleur de lis fabric exterior Soft fabric interior Dividers are customizable Easy-carry canvas handles Durable and stackable Imported.
 
Accommodates how many large ornaments?
The Red Fleur de Lis stores up to 6" ornaments; please advise the number of ornaments this storage box can accommodate.
Thanks.
A minimum of 6 large ornaments; however, the number and shape of the sections can be determined by you. For example: I placed 5 large ornaments then moved one of the sections over to accommodate two more. Also, I have several long icycles and was able to open just three or four cubes to accommodate them.
3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
marylulu
Fort Wayne, IN, USA