JackS
JackS's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 27, 2012
  • Last review
    January 12, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    November 2, 2012
  • Last question
    September 25, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
JackS's Reviews
 
Our full-sized Folding Chairs were painstakingly designed to create a storable, fine dining set – discover The Frontgate Difference . You'll provide elegant seating in an instant – guests won’t even know they fold. The solid-hardwood storage cart (sold separately) with 360-degree locking swivel casters securely stores up to four folding chairs and stows easily in a closet. Fine furniture look and feel Hardwood-frame 25% larger than similar chairs High-quality hinges Thick, dense cushion covered in a neutral woven fabric
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unbelievably Superb Craftsmanship,
Date:January 12, 2014
ByJackS
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 12, 2014
We purchased this table and 4 accompanying chippendale folding chairs as a quality game table for use in our large and somewhat elegant recreation basement. And the chairs appeared nice enough for add-ons to the also elegant dining room set. What we received was beyond our wildest expectations. The sturdiness, finish, and folding aspects are of the highest quality for any table and chair set you would find in a fine quality furniture store; never expected in a folding set. The value for the quality is simply extraordinary.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Winter Garden Wreath
Winter Garden Wreath
Dress up an entire room with the vibrant red and icy white medley of our Winter Garden Greenery Collection. A variety of berries and ornaments, and two elegant ribbons enrich the lifelike frosted greenery and pinecone-laden pieces. Our designers used the 40" swag to trim both ends of the garland, and added the picks to the holiday tree and chandelier. Frosted boughs of long leaf pine, red and white berries, and sugar pinecones Beaded glass ornaments Trimmed with two ribbons: red velvet and cardinal Clear glass hurricane holds a 4" dia. candle Candle sold separately Antique white-finished swan centerpiece Please note: Wreaths achieve stated diameter size after fluffing.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Winter Garden Wreath,
Date:December 27, 2012
ByJackS
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 27, 2012
Beautiful does not give justice to how spectacular this wreath is- mounted in a large open space above our fireplace in a room that is 18 ft high. It is very large and needs the space to really show it off. Having said that, it suffers from the same problem its sister swag does, an over abundance of materiel in the ribbon distracts immensely from the look. The swag ribbon was so overwhelming that we place it aside and ordered this wreath, hoping that the same person didn't make both. Fortunately, we were able to roll the wreath ribbon up and pin it to make it look more like the picture. The swag was beyond fixing. Once that was done, the wreath shone spectacularly.
Pros: Appearance
Cons: ribbon not like pictured on lline
 
JackS's Questions
 
By day, our extra-large Fiber-optic Gift Boxes greet visitors and passersby with holiday cheer, then light up at night in ever-changing colors. Hundreds of pinpoint fiber-optic lights outline the beautifully wrapped gift box as it sits on the front lawn or at a work address. Sculpted commercial-quality holiday decor Hand-painted all-weather resin Fiber-optic lights sparkle in ever-changing colors Energy-efficient low-voltage bulbs and hidden color wheel Flat base 4 ft. cord Commercial and residential use
 

Item Description

Very disconcerting that you omit from this and all other FO gift boxes, the dimensions, the number and color of lights, requiring customer to write not one, but multiple emails to get data that should have already been provided.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
JackS
Fairfax, VA, USA
 
This Anjou Wool Area Rug offers a palette of options for adding a designer touch to your kitchen, breakfast room, or dining room floors. Crafted by Safavieh , a company established in 1914 in Isfahan, each Oriental rug is double-checked for quality and design to ensure an exceptional investment in luxury floor coverings. Inspired by a French pear design Richly colored against a dark black background Hand-hooked virgin wool construction Cotton-backed for durability Choose from a variety of indoor area rug sizes to fill any space Area rugs are incredibly easy to care for Hand-tufted from 100% pure virgin wool for extraordinary durability and softness Learn more about the origins of Persian rugs Other rug designs vary by size.
 

Can this rug be customized to another size, eg. 5' x 11'

2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
JackS
Fairfax, VA, USA