greer
greer's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    May 23, 2013
  • Last review
    May 23, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    August 26, 2012
  • Last question
    January 2, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
greer's Reviews
 
Designed exclusively by Frontgate, our distinctive Caged Glass Bath Collection features mouth-blown glass within a handcrafted caged framework of solid brass. The result is an artistic, yet functional, accessory that will be used and admired for many years. Brass caging covers the blown-glass orb Pieces may vary slightly due to the handmade technique used Solid brass pump on soap dispenser Wipe clean with a cloth Imported
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caged (BRASS) Tissue Holder,
Date:May 23, 2013
Bygreer
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 23, 2013
EXCELLENT!!! This is absolutely beautiful. One concern involved the ability to view the actual tissue box inside the holder. Once again, Frontgate thought of everything: the tissue box holder includes a light beige linen-type liner so the tissue box & its writings are totally obscured. Thank you Frontgate.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, liner included
 
Stay snug and warm under our artistically stitched and comfortably priced Resort Reversible Quilts and Shams. Made of 400 thread count sateen cotton, this whole-cloth quilt is embellished with a machine-stitched, hibiscus pattern in a contrasting thread color, giving the quilt textural character and vintage appeal. Lightly padded for four-season comfort Quilt drapes beautifully and reverses for a fresh look Shams also are reversible Coordinates with our Resort Sheeting Collection Machine wash Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Resort Reversible Coverlet,
Date:May 23, 2013
Bygreer
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 23, 2013
It is BEAUTIFUL, washable & wearing well. There is one caution: the solid side of the coverlet is more green than teal BUT blends beautifully with light teal walls & drapery in our recently renovated condo.
The coverlet is VERY full for a king size. Just another plus from Frontgate!!!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, generous size for king
 
greer's Questions
 
Our space-saving Red Fleur De Lis Ornament Storage Boxes offer several beautifully designed ways to organize your ornaments and décor at season's end. The soft fabric interior houses your treasured ornaments among several divided compartments and under covered wraps. There's even a window with a space for a label that helps conveniently identify each store-all. Optional acid-free shred helps you pack each treasure like a true holiday design professional. Three removable trays hold 18 ornaments up to 6" Red fleur de lis fabric exterior Soft fabric interior Dividers are customizable Easy-carry canvas handles Durable and stackable Imported.
 

Accommodates how many large ornaments?

The Red Fleur de Lis stores up to 6" ornaments; please advise the number of ornaments this storage box can accommodate.
Thanks.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
greer
Clearwater Beach, Clearwater, FL 33767, USA
 
 Outdoor Solid Drapery Panel in Sunbrella® Mist
Outdoor Solid Drapery Panel in Sunbrella® Mist
Our exclusive Drapery Panels add beautiful dimension to any outdoor or indoor area. Sewn from high-performing solution-dyed acrylic, these rod-pocket panels slide easily onto our all-weather iron alloy drapery pole, or use them with ring clips (both sold separately). Durable weather-resistant acrylic 100% solution-dyed for lasting performance Won't fade in the sun or wilt in the rain Panels each measure 50"W Available in 5 sizes, including 12'L for high ceilings Machine washable
 

Number of Panels needed?

Considering purchase of these panels on either side of our balcony. Shears normally requires triple width for a nice fullness. Not knowing the weight of the fabric, I question if I need 2 or 3 widths for a tie back treatment. Sorry for non-tech terms but desire a holder (coordinating with "all-weather rod" shown on website--do you sell these??) or whatever you may suggest to pull end panels back for a softer appearance. Thanks!!
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
greer
Clearwater Beach, Clearwater, FL 33767, USA