Bronx
Bronx's stats
 
  • Review count
    5
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    April 28, 2012
  • Last review
    June 8, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.4
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    February 28, 2014
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Bronx's Reviews
 
Ordinary mats are downright flimsy compared to our Personalized Estate Coco Door Mat. The mat's rich, handsome appearance belies its legendary durability and cleaning power. Natural coir fibers are woven into a dense pile for ultimate durability Cut to a full 1-1/2" pile, the mat retains its shape and won't slip Scroll frame is bordered by an elegantly formal egg-and-dart motif Quickly whisks dirt and debris away from shoes Your monogram will be hand-stenciled at the center free of charge View complete care instructions This mat is not available without monogram.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great,
Date:June 8, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 8, 2014
I ordered this for a present. It looks great, I wish they had my initial available.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
A decorative classic, Meadowbrook recalls the rolling gardens of the English countryside. Carefully arranged bundles of dried hydrangea, purple sinuata statice, white ammobium, and golden-green wheat nestle into a base of preserved and air-dried salal leaves for a composition fit for most any room, and any style of decor. Made with all-natural, air-dried materials Designed for indoor display Extend the life of floral materials by keeping it away from direct sunlight and moisture
 
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very pretty for a few weeks.,
Date:June 8, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 8, 2014
I love Frontgate merchandise but, this wreath is not up to their standards. Wreath was very pretty when it arrived. I put it on our covered front porch, and was very happy. Within 4 to 5 weeks everything turned brown but the lavender.
Pros: Appearance
Cons: Durability
 
Set the holiday scene in an instant with our 3 ft. Classic Greenery Hanging Teardrop. This pre-lit greenery is fuller than last year and even more realistic. Life-size sprays of Scotch pine, pistol pine, noble fir, large pine cones, and bundles of ruby red berries are generously interspersed with long-lasting lights. Conveniently pre-strung with 3,000-hour commercial-quality lights Available with clear lights Can be used to adorn wall sconces, lampposts, or fence posts 6 ft. cord
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classic teardrop swag,
Date:June 7, 2013
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 7, 2013
Nice and full, has lasted several years.
Great for presents too.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Your home will glow brightly inside and out with our lush Classic Greenery Collection. Fuller and more lifelike than ever, this pre-lit greenery is fashioned with sweeping cypress, lush pine boughs, and other lifelike evergreens that are interspersed with crimson berries and sugar pine cones. The 200-milliamp clear bulbs provide unparalleled brilliance Garlands include end clips to make quick work of attaching two together Vertical Swag can be used to adorn wall sconces, lampposts, or fence posts Window Swag has cascading lights 6 ft. cords Bows sold separately
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classic wreath,
Date:June 7, 2013
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 7, 2013
Nice wreath. I have given several for presents Christmas and Weddings
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
With a snuggle-inducing donut shape, our Luxe Faux Fur Double-bolster Pet Bed gives dogs and cats an added sense of security. The unique stacked bolsters covered in animal-inspired faux fur are plush and comfortable for hours of sweet doggie dreams. Filled with upholstery-grade polyfiber fill Bed will maintain its high loft and shape, even with years of use Durable suede microvelvet gusset and bottom Reversible cushion Removable cover is dry clean only Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these,
Date:April 28, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 28, 2012
I bought two of these for my Cocker Spaniels. They love them. I can't keep my Boxer out of them either when she gets to come inside. They look so nice you can leave them out even when you have company over.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Bronx's Questions
 
Our premium Leather iPhone® 5 Case allows you to access all your smartphone's functions while protecting your phone in smart style. Designed to accommodate the iPhone 5, this versatile case includes two credit card slots and a flap to protect the screen. Designed to perfectly fit the iPhone 5 Constructed of top-grain leather Opening at bottom provides easy access to the charging slot Cut out in back allows for quickly snapping photos Makes a great gift for those on the go
 

Does this fit the 5S I-phone?

1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Bronx
MS