cymary
cymary's stats
 
  • Review count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 27, 2011
  • Last review
    December 20, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.8
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    November 4, 2013
  • Last question
    November 4, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
cymary's Reviews
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever,
Date:December 20, 2013
Bycymary
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 20, 2013
The set arrived quick and the packing was excellent considering this had to travel to Cyprus quite a long way from the States. The Elfs looks fantastic, the costumes looks so beautiful and the face also looks real. This is a lifetime keeper. Thanks to Frontgate for making it easy to order.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
Delight in the magical carousel experience in miniature form during the holidays and year round. As the hand-painted animals prance about, this grandly embellished collector's piece features a musical light show almost 100 sparkling LEDs. Plays 20 Christmas carols and 20 year-round classics, view songs Three lights settings: steady, multiple-circuit display, and even in unison with the music Includes classic peaked roof, illuminated facade panels, and a wooden base Can be set to play all Christmas songs or all year-round classics Button allows advancement to the next song UL listed adapter included 6 ft. cord
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever,
Date:November 23, 2013
Bycymary
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 23, 2013
This product is one of the best Christmas Ornament i have seen. Haven't seen anywhere in this country such a beautiful thing. The only negative thing i can say is in
spite of the very careful and protective packing unfortunately when it has arrived a bear figurine was broken, a little piece has fallen in the hole because couldn't find it anywhere in the packet so we glued it but it doesn't reach the ground but other than this asset this product is just B.E.A.U.T.I.F.U.L.
The only reason i am rating a 4star is because of the broken figurine found when opening the packet.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
Cons: a broken bear figurine
 
Our best-in-class Comfy Pet Couch is crafted as well as sofas designed for people. Ultra-plush, this pet couch offers unsurpassed support that ordinary dog beds can’t match. We’ll also toss in a bone pillow that can be personalized. Now that’s a treat any dog would love! Inside, a 1-1/2"-thick orthopedic foam cushion and lofty spun-polyester fill relieve pressure points and provide support; view diagram Outside, breathable microvelvet, 8 times stronger than cotton, keeps pets comfortable in all seasons; learn more Cover for outside of comfy couch is removable and machine washable; view washing instructions Tufted comfy couch cushion is washable in a front loading washing machine Measure your dog's length and girth for an accurate fit The first letter of your monogram will be uppercase, the rest will be lowercase Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery. Bone pillow is for decorative use only.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Pet Bed Ever,
Date:January 22, 2012
Bycymary
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 22, 2012
Fantastic looking at it and excellent quality.
I am very happy with my purchase. My two Shelties love it too and as soon as i opened the box and took the bed out they jump into it. They look so good and comfortable in their luxury couch. I am recommending this to whoever wants a special couch for their pet.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, the pomegrate color makes it more beautiful, i bought xl to have both shelties fit inside
 
Our Sherpa Pet Bed has a high pile polyester, sherpa-fleece outer cover that retains warmth for cozy comfort. This bed's extra-deep sleeping surface provides room for dogs that prefer to stretch out on their sides. The optional pillow is lightweight enough to make even the smallest dog feel like the leader of the pack, and can be personalized with up to 10 characters. Low-profile front and back bolsters 2" orthopedic foam mattress is fiber-topped for the ultimate support and comfort Due to its fabric construction, this bed will keep your pet warmer than other beds High-loft polyester fill Bone Pillow sold separately (personalization available) Both bed and pillow have removable, machine washable covers The first letter of your monogram will be uppercase, the rest will be lowercase Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!,
Date:December 27, 2011
Bycymary
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 27, 2011
Arrived today safe and in good condition. The bed is as described, I have two Shelties and i hope one will like it enough to get off our bed. I wish i had
chosen the bigger size for the large to me looks like medium size but will do fine with one dog.
Since both dogs love to sleep together i hope i can convince the one to use the bed :-)
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, excellent service
Cons: caution on size order
 
cymary's Questions
 
Don't leave your pet out of the holiday gift giving--our Christmas Dog Toy Gift Set is the perfect choice for pets that made it onto Santa's good list this year. It comes with four durable squeak toys, a collapsible toy bin, and a festive Santa bag that you can personalize with your pet's name. Includes four holiday-inspired plush dog toys: Santa, Gingerbread Man, Snowman, and a Nutcracker Toys are lined with patent-pending Tuffut Technology for unmatched durability No external seams that could be easily opened by aggressive chewers All details are embroidered for extra safety Toy bin is perfect for year-round toy safe-keeping , but also easily collapses for convenient storage if needed Gift bag's tag can be personalized with your dog's name (up to 10 characters) Toys are machine washable (hang dry; toy bin and santa bag are spot clean only) Please note: Personalized items are non-returnable.
 

what accessories go with this?

Also i would like to know if this can be shipped to Cyprus and the cost for there is no price on this item.
I am interested in the Personalized Santa Gift Bag
mary
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
cymary
Cyprus