Pattyshopsatfrontgate
Pattyshopsatfrontgate's stats
 
  • Review count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    July 8, 2012
  • Last review
    April 21, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    3.5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    November 28, 2013
  • Last question
    November 28, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Pattyshopsatfrontgate's Reviews
 
 Slim Profile Ladder 2-step
Slim Profile Ladder 2-step
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slim ladder,
Date:April 21, 2014
ByPattyshopsatfrontgate
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 21, 2014
Great ladder. Lightweight, and sturdy. Love that it's only a couple of inches deep when folded! Please note that the weight limit is 225 lbs
Pros: Quality, space saving
Cons: holds up to 225 lbs
 
Perfect for display on a mantle or as a table centerpiece, our set of six battery-operated Votive Dream Candles include a decorative base that also doubles as a battery recharger. Remarkably realistic, these candles use a high-tech combination of electromagnetics and LED lights to simulate the look of a real flickering flame. Votives can be removed from the base and displayed in any configuration you like This unique configuration enables you to enjoy the allure of candlelight without the risk or worry of open flames White candles are set in an antiqued bronze rechargeable base Includes a timer that runs five-hour on, 19-hour off For indoor use only
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Votive dream candles,
Date:January 11, 2014
ByPattyshopsatfrontgate
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 11, 2014
Love these! I own the larger dream candles and have purchased many as gifts. I was so happy to find votives. These are very real looking. They appear to be REAL candles! You can remove each individual candle and use it separately. It is, however difficult, as the candles do not stick up much higher than the charging unit. This is definitely a flaw. I love the timer setting that goes for five hours.
I would definitely buy these again. While pricey, they are well worth it!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: candle hard to remove from charger
 
 
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Swarovski iPhone case,
Date:January 11, 2014
ByPattyshopsatfrontgate
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 11, 2014
Disappointed. Plastic and cheap. Have owned Swarovski case before that was much better made, and had much more sparkle.
Save your money.
Cons: Quality, Durability, Appearance
 
Our Melrose Outdoor Collection makes it beautifully easy to create the ultimate open air chat room. All of the neatly woven pieces rearrange as needed. Strong WinTech® fibers, in a bronze metallic or cool mink, complement a variety of our woven outdoor collections. Sofa includes thick, high-performing Sunbrella® cushions. Handwoven all-weather fibers Cushions have quick drying mesh bottoms Ottoman raises the versatility factor Feet with height adjusters for uneven surfaces 150 lb. umbrella base required when using Umbrella Table (sold separately) Hidden powdercoated aluminum frame; view 5-pc. detailed dimensions and 4-pc. detailed dimensions Bronze metallic or cool mink finishes have a 3-year manufacturer's warranty Included clips connect modular units together
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Discontinuing?,
Date:July 8, 2012
ByPattyshopsatfrontgate
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 8, 2012
I purchased the Five piece Melrose sectional with three sofas and two end tables. I also purchased one more sofa, and one more end table. It makes a great conversation pit. We have the unbrella that has the offset base and it completes a cozy grouping.
We also purchased the covers for the individual pieces, and have since returned them. They fit so tightly that they are very difficult to put on and take off. Not practical in the event of an approaching storm.
Also worried Fromtgate will not carry replacement cushions as they do for all their groupings, since all the pieces are a
Ready not being offered..
My other concern about the grouping is that since I purchased my group in March, many of the pieces are already not being offered. This makes me wonder if this is being discontinued. This will make buying replacement cushions through Frontgate impossible. That would upset me greatly, as Fromtgate always carries cushions for their seating groups. Because of the curve in the sofas, it would not be something to find through another company.
Pros: Appearance
Cons: wondering if this is being discontinued
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Pattyshopsatfrontgate's Questions
 
 Viking 30" 300 Series Gas Grill (Grill Head Only)
Viking 30" 300 Series Gas Grill (Grill Head Only)
The Viking 300 Series Grill raises the art of barbeque to new heights with exceptional performance and a host of professional-quality features designed to help you create the ultimate outdoor feast for your family and friends. Constructed in the USA of rugged stainless steel Double-wall hood construction reduces heat loss and guards against discoloration Two 25,000 BTU corrosion-resistant stainless steel burners 30" has expansive 480 square inches of cooking surface; 36" has 680 square inches Stainless steel cooking grates are nonstick and easy to clean Push-and-turn ignition provides a continuous spark and re-ignites if flame goes out Halogen light for after-dark cooking Cast-metal knobs Optional grill cart (sold separately) has locking casters for mobility Ignition requires 9v battery Accommodates a 20-lb. liquid propane tank (not included) Minor assembly required Made in the USA.
 

What is the gauge of the stainless steel?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Pattyshopsatfrontgate