Nance0816
Nance0816's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    November 29, 2012
  • Last review
    March 25, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    October 12, 2012
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Nance0816's Reviews
 
Our soft, supportive, and durable Comfort Mat dramatically reduces fatigue associated with daily activities. By suspending your body weight, joint strain is significantly reduced and this also promotes better posture and circulation. The thick elastomeric and resilient core permanently bonds to our thin abrasion/stain/microbial resistant outer layer through a technically advanced system called thermosetting. SmartTech™ Polyurethane (STP) technology Lightweight and easy to clean with any household cleaner Has combination of comfort, slip resistance and durability 99.3% antimicrobial by design Safe, non-toxic and 100% recyclable Made in the USA.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort Mat,
Date:March 25, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 25, 2014
This mat is now in my kitchen sink area where I stand a lot for food prep and doing dishes. We have a tile floor so this mat is great on the feet and legs as well as very handsome as it ties in with my kitchen colors.
I highly recommend this mat!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Softer and longer than towels found at many five-star hotels and spas, our Resort Cotton Towels are lofty, thick, and as luxurious as any in the world. These zero-twist towels are crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Turkish cotton woven to 700 gsm. The end result is luxuriant softness and absorbency that outperforms others. Luxury bath towels are generously oversized in an array of vibrant colors Long-staple Turkish cotton that is finely combed for a smooth, soft feel 700 grams per square meter results in superior plushness and absorbency "Zero Twist" process plumps and stabilizes the yarn while revealing more of the cotton fiber Add a monogram to the elegant, 5" wide dobby border on bath towels, sheets and hand towels Bath towels feature a 2-1/2"H monogram; hand towels feature a 2"H monogram regardless of font style View towel care instructions Made in Turkey Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Quality !,
Date:February 6, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 6, 2014
These towels and wash cloths are every bit you'd expect from Frontgate!
 
 60-pc. Medici Ornament Collection
60-pc. Medici Ornament Collection
The 60 burgundy and gold ornaments in the Medici Ornament Collection decorate your tree like a holiday masterpiece. The complete set shimmers with a wealth of hand-applied embellishments; All which would cost five times more if purchased elsewhere. Pair the ornaments with optional designer ribbon and picks for a coordinated holiday look. Rich burgundy and gold palette Unique glass shapes Hand painted and embellished Hangers included
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
60 piece Medici Ornament Collection,
Date:November 29, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 29, 2012
These ornaments are absolutely beautiful! I bought extra ribbon to use as garland on our tree. It all looks exquisite, just like from out of the catalog!
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
Nance0816's Questions
 
 Majestic Cordless Garland
Majestic Cordless Garland
Full and thick, our impressive Majestic Cordless Garland brims with lifelike cedar, sweeping long pine, Douglas fir, Scotch pine, berries, and genuine pinecones. Battery-operated, super-bright LED lights sparkle with diamond-like clarity against the beautifully verdant greenery. A simple switch on the battery box programs the lights to shine for 6 hours every night. Shop the entire Majestic Cordless Greenery Collection . Convenient, cord-free decorating solution Evergreens are lush and full of realism Drapes beautifully across the mantel and over doors. Premium LED lights shine with a cool, diamond-like glow Uses two D batteries; not included Water-resistant battery box 6-hour timer mode eliminates turning greenery on and off To maximize fullness, greenery will need to be shaped
 

Is this garland flexible enough to wrap aroung banisters and how many lights per strand?

2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Nance0816
Dallas, TX, USA