srpstl
srpstl's stats
 
  • Review count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 30, 2013
  • Last review
    December 30, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    December 12, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 30, 2013
  • Last answer
    December 30, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
srpstl's Reviews
 
Protect your floors from pet food and water spills with our eco-friendly Filigree Pet Placemat. Extremely easy to clean, the mat also enhances the look and feel of your companions eating area with a graceful pattern that mimics ornamental tracery on a soft microvelvet fabric. Microvelvet fabric made from 100% polyester Sturdy nonskid rubber backing made from recycled tires Dishwasher safe Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful,
Date:December 30, 2013
Bysrpstl
Date:December 30, 2013
this is a gorgeous feeder...there is a big difference in size between the small and medium...thought the small would be for a "toy" size dog so I ordered the medium...had to exchange for the small...perfect for our 20 lb dog...pricey but wanted something as nice as the rest of our furniture...LOVE it...waiting to see how durable it is
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
srpstl's Questions
 
Accented with elegant French icons, this substantial Fleur-de-Lis Elevated Pet Feeder elevates your dog’s food to a position that reduces neck strain and aids in digestion. Sand-cast aluminum construction Rubber leg tips prevent slipping and protect floors from scratches 2 dishwasher-safe ceramic bowls are held in place with removable rubber gaskets Sizes available to suit nearly any breed
 

what size do I need for a border terrier...20lbs

there is a big difference in the height of the size between a small and a medium
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
srpstl
 
srpstl's Answers
 
Protect your floors from pet food and water spills with our eco-friendly Filigree Pet Placemat. Extremely easy to clean, the mat also enhances the look and feel of your companions eating area with a graceful pattern that mimics ornamental tracery on a soft microvelvet fabric. Microvelvet fabric made from 100% polyester Sturdy nonskid rubber backing made from recycled tires Dishwasher safe Imported.
 

Is the matt flexable enough to roll, like a clith placemat? Is the wine color more of a rust as shown or more of a Burgandy color?

Is the rubber backing mark proof, or will it leave black marks on the floor or other surfaces?
yes very flexible and can roll up....very durable...not too thin and not too thick....have it on our tile floor and no marks...high quality...would recommend
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
srpstl
midwest