UtahShopper1
UtahShopper1's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 22, 2013
  • Last review
    September 28, 2016
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.7
 
  • Answer count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 22, 2013
  • Last answer
    December 22, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
UtahShopper1's Reviews
 
We've improved the quality of our Sunbrella® Custom Outdoor Pillow to have the softest feel and highest quality fabrics all with the best value for an outdoor pillow, starting at $29. Our line of custom pillows is exclusively Sunbrella fabrics and woven jacquard patterns. Refresh your outdoor living space with outdoor throw pillows, constructed to last season after season. Three square sizes, two lumbar sizes and one bolster give you flexibility to create a designer look Personalize your pillow with an embroidered monogram 100% Sunbrella solution-dyed acrylic and woven jacquard for superior color fastness and longevity Luxurious combed polyester fiberfill insert, has the soft hand of an indoor down pillow Solid and Stripe pillow covers unzip for washing; Pattern fabric pillows are sewn closed Spot clean with mild natural soap and water; air-dry only Imported
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bright, No Fade Color,
Date:September 28, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 28, 2016
I purchased this lumbar pillow in a solid and bright color. We have had a week of hard rain and the dirt that settled on the pillow brushed right off. The color appears bright and durable and the support significant enough to last. I expect to see many years of use. I give this item four stars because the color shown was just slightly different than expected. This, I believe, was likely my fault.
Pros: Durability, Quality
 
Our Medallion Outdoor Rug is constructed to withstand the ravages of Mother Nature while providing the comfort and beauty of a high-end indoor floor covering. The synthetic fiber we've used to create this beautiful furnishing gives it an ideal blend of properties which maximizes its lifespan while minimizing care. Displays an attractive scrollwork mandala pattern Made of 100% fine-spun polypropylene Rug pattern varies by size Won't rot like ordinary jute rugs Outdoor rug is mold resistant Colorfast, won't fade from direct sunlight Can be simply rinsed off with a hose Special fiber selected for softness against bare feet Fully weatherproof against rain, snow, and freezing temperatures Tight-woven for extra strength and durability .38" thick
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Quality,
Date:September 28, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 28, 2016
I worried this rug would look cheap, but it is sturdy, well made, lays beautifully, and looks fantastic. Quality exceeded my expectations.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
 World Magnetic Travel Map
World Magnetic Travel Map
With our World Magnetic Travel Map, you can chart your journeys around the globe and even plan that “someday” trip of a lifetime. These current Rand McNally World maps are printed on parchment-style paper with rich, subdued colors that give each one a sophisticated old-world appearance. Personalize with magnetic plaque (sold separately) 50 colored magnets in 5 colors (white, red, yellow, green, and blue) let you to track previously visited destinations or plan future adventures Beautifully framed in elegant mahogany and burled wood Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorgeous,
Date:December 22, 2013
By
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:December 22, 2013
We ordered the US and World maps. The items were large to ship and arrived promptly in perfect condition. The maps are Frontgate quality and are beautiful in the map and frames. We have already used one pack of magnetic indicators and will need to order more. Check dimensions. Although the maps are perfectly sized for our home, they are quite large.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: additional pins are $30
 
UtahShopper1's Answers
 
 World Magnetic Travel Map
World Magnetic Travel Map
With our World Magnetic Travel Map, you can chart your journeys around the globe and even plan that “someday” trip of a lifetime. These current Rand McNally World maps are printed on parchment-style paper with rich, subdued colors that give each one a sophisticated old-world appearance. Personalize with magnetic plaque (sold separately) 50 colored magnets in 5 colors (white, red, yellow, green, and blue) let you to track previously visited destinations or plan future adventures Beautifully framed in elegant mahogany and burled wood Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Does the map come with a legend that shows what each of the magnet colors are for?
Just wondering how people would know what each color stands for?
No... I think this is a good thing. I intended to use a system, but ran short on certain colors. Also, customers may want unique systems. The map is a talking point, so if you have a system, you can describe.
2 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
UtahShopper1
utah
 
 World Magnetic Travel Map
World Magnetic Travel Map
With our World Magnetic Travel Map, you can chart your journeys around the globe and even plan that “someday” trip of a lifetime. These current Rand McNally World maps are printed on parchment-style paper with rich, subdued colors that give each one a sophisticated old-world appearance. Personalize with magnetic plaque (sold separately) 50 colored magnets in 5 colors (white, red, yellow, green, and blue) let you to track previously visited destinations or plan future adventures Beautifully framed in elegant mahogany and burled wood Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Are the states outlined so you can mark each state too?
No. The map shows major cities in the U.S.
2 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
UtahShopper1
utah
 
 World Magnetic Travel Map
World Magnetic Travel Map
With our World Magnetic Travel Map, you can chart your journeys around the globe and even plan that “someday” trip of a lifetime. These current Rand McNally World maps are printed on parchment-style paper with rich, subdued colors that give each one a sophisticated old-world appearance. Personalize with magnetic plaque (sold separately) 50 colored magnets in 5 colors (white, red, yellow, green, and blue) let you to track previously visited destinations or plan future adventures Beautifully framed in elegant mahogany and burled wood Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Can I use other magnets, or can you only use those which is concluded with the map?
Any magnet will work, but need to be strong enough to go through high quality map paper.
2 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
UtahShopper1
utah