football22
football22's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    August 8, 2013
  • Last review
    October 7, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    September 23, 2013
  • Last question
    September 23, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
football22's Reviews
 
A great bag that's beautifully designed. This über-functional, roomy monogram carryall is sophisticated, sturdy, and comes in three colorful patterns. Made with 100% cotton canvas, it sports two deep side pockets for a water bottle or sunscreen and a voluminous inner zippered compartment. Persia Lime pattern was inspired by an antique Persian rug Sand Dollar pattern pays homage to years of combing the Florida beaches for treasures Pineapple pattern imparts tropical hospitality 8-1/4" handle drop for over-the-shoulder carrying Magnetic privacy clasp, comfy cotton handles, and biodegradable, water-resistant lining Monogram available Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't stop ordering them,
Date:October 7, 2013
Byfootball22
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 7, 2013
Seriously, I can't believe these bags are still available. They are well made and beautiful! The monograms make them the perfect gift!
 
 Set of Two Pineapple Torches
Set of Two Pineapple Torches
Use our graceful Pineapple Torch to light walkways, pool areas, and lounging patios. The antique brass reservoir is fitted with a sunken opening that minimizes spills. 30 oz. brass reservoir Hand-forged iron stake powdercoated for durability Brass cap Chain-attached snuffer 6" long fiberglass wick Use with paraffin oil; not included
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Happy with our Torches,
Date:August 8, 2013
Byfootball22
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 8, 2013
We love our new Pineapple Torches! They look great with the Pineapple Hurricane Lanterns we have. Our guests always ask us where we were lucky enough to find them!
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
football22's Questions
 
Softer and longer than towels found at many five-star hotels and spas, our Resort Cotton Towels are lofty, thick, and as luxurious as any in the world. These zero-twist towels are crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Turkish cotton woven to 700 gsm. The end result is luxuriant softness and absorbency that outperforms others . Long-staple Turkish cotton that is finely combed for a smooth, soft feel 700 grams per square meter results in superior plushness and absorbency "Zero Twist" process plumps and stabilizes the yarn while revealing more of the cotton fiber View towel care instructions Made in Turkey
 

Do you monogram these towels?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
football22
St. Louis, MO, USA