Markwv
Markwv's stats
 
  • Review count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    March 27, 2013
  • Last review
    March 27, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    5
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    March 13, 2013
  • Last question
    April 22, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Markwv's Reviews
 
With our Personalized Magnetic Travel Maps, you can chart your journeys across the country or around the globe and even plan that “someday” trip of a lifetime. These current Rand McNally World and U.S. maps are printed on parchment-style paper with rich, subdued colors that give each one a sophisticated old-world appearance. 50 colored magnets in 5 colors (white, red, yellow, green, and blue) let you to track previously visited destinations or plan future adventures Beautifully framed in elegant mahogany and burled wood Magnetic wood plaque can be personalized and placed anywhere on the map Read our complete hanging instructions Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Travel map,
Date:March 27, 2013
ByMarkwv
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 27, 2013
We loved it. Very high quality good looking map at good value. The extra magnets are a bit over priced.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Cons: extra magnets cost too much
 
Markwv's Questions
 
Our Set of Two Balencia Sun Chaises with Arms, created by noted designer Claude Robin , invokes the languid elegance of a coastal French resort town. Their unfussy, European-inspired design is a reminder that the true mark of quality is simplicity. Sublimely contoured to support the body Handcrafted of weather-defying wicker fiber Ultra-strong aluminum frame Allows for perfect positioning by adjusting the backrest; legs can be folded in Stacks flat for easy storage Elegant 6' design Won't stick to skin like vinyl or plastics A Frontgate exclusive.
 

cover

what is the best cover for these lounges? the dimensions do not fit a particular cover very well.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Markwv
WV
 
 Chaise Lounge Cover
Chaise Lounge Cover
Protect your outdoor investment with our long-lasting, well-made Frontgate Outdoor Furniture Covers. Built-in mesh vents with protective flaps help circulate air and keep water and mildew from reaching inside. Discover how The Frontgate Difference ensures these covers won’t fade in the hottest sun, or crack in temperatures dropping to 0˚. Find the right cover with our <a href="#" "="" onclick="window.open('/wcsstore/images/Frontgate/_media/Landing/Outdoor/app.furniture.cover.matching.guide.htm','features','width=600,height=620,scrollbars=yes')">Furniture Matching Guide . Made of heavy-duty, 2-ply polyester Lined with a second layer of waterproof PVC Elastic edging, drawstrings, or reinforced ties hold covers securely in place Learn how to measure your furniture with our <a href="#" "="" onclick="window.open('/wcsstore/images/Frontgate/_media/Outdoor/furniture_measuring_guide.html','features','width=600,height=620,scrollbars=yes')">Measuring Guide to ensure a proper fit. Imported.
 

Balencia Chaise Lounges w/ arms

what is best cover for Balencia chaise with arms. there does not seem to be a good fit.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Markwv
WV
 
Our Rotation Outdoor Sculpture reaches its "wings" to the sky as if ready to take off for flight. This geometrically pleasing sculpture creates a mesmerizing display in your garden or terrace. "Wings" constructed of solid steel with a rust colored finish Non-corroding powdercoated steel base Handcrafted by artisans Assembly required Note: Sculpture does not rotate.
 

the dimensions listed conflict. what is height?

Rotation Outdoor Sculpture (45650): 22"L x 21"W x 74"H, 95 lbs. Sculpture measures 63-1/2". Base measures 30-1/2". 63.5 plus 30.5 is 94" not 74" h which is correct?.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Markwv
WV
 
From Safavieh , these Anatolia Province Wool Area Rugs brings 19th-century regional patterns to your rooms. Capturing old-world sophistication and quality in new tufted rugs, these rugs are made of ancient pot-dyed, hand-spun wool that is hand-tufted into a dense pile to give our three Anatolia rugs their authentic finish. 100% pure virgin wool, pile Hand-hooked to a sturdy cotton backing Wool rugs are extremely durable Safavieh rugs are easy to care for Persian rugs are equally at home in formal or casual settings Depending on the size, slight variations in the border design may occur in these unique and individually crafted area rugs Learn more about the origins of Persian rugs .
 

We have a high traffic area. Is this rug suitable for high traffic conditions?

1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Markwv
WV
 
Our Larkspur Total Performance Rug looks and feels luxuriously Persian, but is densely woven of durable polypropylene that won’t be compromised by daily use. Designed to resist stains, spills, mildew, mold, and heavy foot traffic, this rug also adds warmth and old world sophistication to any room. Hand-tufted 100% polypropylene Durable, 100% cotton backing Clean with mild soap and water Imported. Rug designs will vary by size.
 

What is thickness

I have a location where thickness is critical. I need durable thin rug in high traffic area.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Markwv
We