2guls
2guls's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    February 21, 2013
  • Last review
    November 3, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    January 29, 2013
  • Last question
    January 29, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
2guls's Reviews
 
Your home will glow brightly inside and out with our lush, pre-lit Estate Greenery, which features lush garlands, wreaths, sprays, and swag. Fuller and more lifelike than ever, the greenery is fashioned with sweeping cypress, lush pine boughs, and other naturalistic evergreens mixed in with crimson berries and sugar pinecones. 200-milliamp clear bulbs for unparalleled brilliance Garlands include end clips to make quick work of attaching two together 6 ft. cords Bows and ribbons sold separately To maximize fullness, greenery will need to be shaped
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
corner swags,
Date:November 3, 2014
By2guls
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 3, 2014
I have bought quite a few items from Frontgate and I have always loved the quality. I was not disappointment with the corner swags, however, I did not find a hook on the back side to hang them from. It would have made the hanging process a lot less complicated.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
Thicker and larger than similar faux fur throws, our Luxury Faux Fur Throw replicates the irresistible softness, warmth, and luxury of real fur that you can appreciate anywhere. Whether placed on your bed, chair, or sofa, these throws add a dash of sophisticated elegance to your home, and make an excellent gift. Re-creates the look of real fur without harming any animals Makes an excellent gift for holidays or house warmings, and arrives in an elegant gift box Generous 50" x 70" size ideal for larger and taller customers Saves energy by keeping you warm while relaxing with a good book or lounging in a chair Fur is densely woven to 700 gsm of 85% acrylic 15% polyester Lined with plush micropolyester for added warmth and comfort Seamless construction Easy care, machine washable convenience Machine wash cold, gentle cycle; line dry Imported
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
faux fur throw,
Date:July 1, 2013
By2guls
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 1, 2013
The fur throw was everything I hoped it would be. Warm, luxurious, beautiful, and of course the quality Frontgate is known for.
JG
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
outside front door mat,
Date:February 21, 2013
By2guls
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 21, 2013
I am very pleased with our outdoor mat. It is beautiful and elegant and looks wonderful outside our front door. I have ordered from you before and have never been disappointed.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
2guls's Questions
 
Intricately hand-hooked by skilled artisans, the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat has a visual richness machines can't replicate. This striking mat is both a durable and elegant way to welcome guests. Looks like an indoor mat, but durably crafted for outdoors May be personalized with one initial; view font Center monogram color is Dark Grey Created from a durable blend of polypropylene and modacrylic yarns Will withstand seasons of wear Shrugs off moisture and dirt while resisting stains and fading Rinses clean with a hose Optional outdoor rug pad (sold separately) facilitates water drainage and holds mat in place Imported. Personalized items are nonreturnable.
 

I would like to purchase this entry mat, but I do not want it monogramme

2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
2guls
Rochester, MN, USA