DebbieE
DebbieE's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    March 19, 2013
  • Last review
    March 19, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    March 19, 2013
  • Last answer
    March 19, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
DebbieE's Reviews
 
Softer and longer than towels found at many five-star hotels and spas, our Resort Cotton Towels are lofty, thick, and as luxurious as any in the world. These zero-twist towels are crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Turkish cotton woven to 700 gsm. The end result is luxuriant softness and absorbency that outperforms others . Luxury bath towels are generously oversized in an array of vibrant colors Long-staple Turkish cotton that is finely combed for a smooth, soft feel 700 grams per square meter results in superior plushness and absorbency "Zero Twist" process plumps and stabilizes the yarn while revealing more of the cotton fiber Add a monogram to the elegant, 5" wide dobby border on bath towels, sheets and hand towels Bath towels feature a 2-1/2"H monogram; hand towels feature a 2"H monogram regardless of font style View towel care instructions Made in Turkey Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite Towels of All Time!,
Date:March 19, 2013
ByDebbieE
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 19, 2013
The title says it all. I was able to get a great price on these very elegant towels. I stacked them up in my linen closet and for 7 of my regular towels, I was able to fit only 4 of these Resort towels. I don't really understand some of the reviews saying that they aren't absorbent. They are great! I actually order another 4 and hope to order another 4 while they are still on sale so I can get rid of my old ones. These would make a fantastic wedding gift!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Designed by Frontgate , our 34"H Expanding Pet Gate provides a contemporary, stylish alternative to plain metal pet gates. This adjustable latched gate stays in place without hardware or incurring damage to floors. Designed with a handsome oil-rubbed bronze finish, this handsome pet product will mesh better with your home's décor than our competitors' gates. Handcrafted of powdercoated tubular steel Sleek, oil-rubbed bronze finish Pet gates will mesh well with your home's indoor decor Two size options available to fit your door width, standard and extra-wide Tension mounts expand from 1"- 3" View instructions for use This item is ineligible for discounts.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great addition to our home,
Date:March 19, 2013
ByDebbieE
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 19, 2013
We got this gate to put between our kitchen and dining room. We have a Australian Shepard and we were concerned that she would either push down other flimsy doors or would possibly jump over. Well, I've been pleasantly surprised and how easy this was to install, how well put together it is and how it's done it's job.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
DebbieE's Answers
 
Softer and longer than towels found at many five-star hotels and spas, our Resort Cotton Towels are lofty, thick, and as luxurious as any in the world. These zero-twist towels are crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Turkish cotton woven to 700 gsm. The end result is luxuriant softness and absorbency that outperforms others . Luxury bath towels are generously oversized in an array of vibrant colors Long-staple Turkish cotton that is finely combed for a smooth, soft feel 700 grams per square meter results in superior plushness and absorbency "Zero Twist" process plumps and stabilizes the yarn while revealing more of the cotton fiber Add a monogram to the elegant, 5" wide dobby border on bath towels, sheets and hand towels Bath towels feature a 2-1/2"H monogram; hand towels feature a 2"H monogram regardless of font style View towel care instructions Made in Turkey Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 

Is this available in any other color except green?

Will you be getting more white, cream, and any other color?
I noticed that when I was looking at the towels through Outlet, it only showed green and dusty rose were on sale; however, when I looked at the Resort Towels on the regular site, it showed all of the colors, also at the same sale price. Maybe that was the problem that you were experiencing as well.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
DebbieE