BabyCrock
BabyCrock's stats
 
  • Review count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    February 4, 2013
  • Last review
    March 23, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.8
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    May 10, 2013
  • Last question
    May 10, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
BabyCrock's Reviews
 
Inspired by linens on the finest hotel beds, our exclusive Resort Bedding is woven from long-staple cotton, with patented MicroCotton™ technology. These elegant, 600 thread count sheets have a smooth feel, brilliant sheen, and excellent drape. The only thing missing is the turndown service. Set includes a flat sheet, fitted sheet, and two pillowcases Sateen weave feels lightweight and luxurious on the skin Elegant tailored or embroidered hem options Fit the thickest premium mattresses Retain their luster and softness wash after wash Optional 2" monogram available Machine wash Imported Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery. Coordinates with the Resort Bedding Collection .
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great sheets!,
Date:March 23, 2013
ByBabyCrock
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 23, 2013
I ordered two sets but one was subpar. Frontgate accepted the return at their expense and sent me a perfect exchange in record time!
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
 Beach Alligator with Surf Board
Beach Alligator with Surf Board
Life’s a beach with this Beach Alligator with Surf Board, which add a whimsical focal point in a garden or by the pool. This delightfully hand-embellished alligator is crafted of lightweight yet sturdy powdercoated aluminum then artfully hand painted. Constructed of lightweight, powdercoated aluminum so it's easy to relocate and resistant to the elements A rich, verdigris bronze finish adds long-lasting beauty and durability Durable, powdercoated aluminum Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Review,
Date:February 4, 2013
ByBabyCrock
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:February 4, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
All bets are on that our Gamblin' Gators Sculpture will be dealing countless hands and raising stakes among your landscape. The happy-go-lucky pair and game table are noncorroding aluminum cast in an ancient lost-wax sculpting method. A whimsical conversation piece for the gameroom, too. Crafted using the ancient lost-wax art form Hand-painted cast aluminum Buffed and polished with a bronze and verdigris finish
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Review,
Date:February 4, 2013
ByBabyCrock
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:February 4, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Resort sheets,
Date:February 4, 2013
ByBabyCrock
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:February 4, 2013
Nice product, but beware they are very wrinkly. They have gotten softer after a few washes but at first it sounded like you we're sleeping on newspaper. I will say the staff at Frontgate is extraordinary. I mistakenly entered the wrong monogram color when I ordered online, but called the next morning and they corrected my mistake!! Great service and follow up.
Pros: Quality
Cons: wrinkly
 
BabyCrock's Questions
 
We designed the Convertible Pet Steps-to-Ramp to help pets safely ascend and descend from elevated surfaces – no matter their stage of life. Crafted from solid hardwood with a rich mahogany finish, each step has nonslip carpet tread that is soft on paws and ensures secure footing. Solid hardwood with a rich mahogany finish The nearly 16-inch-wide steps can support pets up to 130 lbs. For older or arthritic pets, the steps fold down to form a 30&deg ramp that is easier to traverse Legs fold down for storage
 

When using in the steps mode, what is the height of the tallest step?

I need to know the maximum height of this product when used as steps. Your description says 30" when used as a ramp. Thank you
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
BabyCrock