BabyCrock
BabyCrock's stats
 
  • Review count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    February 4, 2013
  • Last review
    March 23, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.8
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    May 10, 2013
  • Last question
    May 10, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
BabyCrock's Reviews
 
Beautiful, breathable and amazingly soft, our exclusive Resort Sheets are inspired by linens on the finest hotel beds. Breathable long-staple cotton fibers are finished using the proprietary MicroCotton® process and sateen woven to an elegant 600 thread count. The result is a smooth feel, glossy sheen and excellent drape. The only thing missing is the turndown service. MicroCotton is a patented finishing process for superfine long-staple cotton that results in an ultra-soft hand and drape Sateen weave feels lightweight and luxurious on the skin Retain their luster and softness wash after wash Elegant tailored or embroidered hem options Set includes a flat sheet, fitted sheet and two pillowcases The fitted sheet has a 16" deep pocket to fit luxury mattresses Optional 2" monogram available Machine wash
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great sheets!,
Date:March 23, 2013
ByBabyCrock
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 23, 2013
I ordered two sets but one was subpar. Frontgate accepted the return at their expense and sent me a perfect exchange in record time!
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
 Beach Alligator with Surf Board
Beach Alligator with Surf Board
Life’s a beach with this Beach Alligator with Surf Board, which add a whimsical focal point in a garden or by the pool. This delightfully hand-embellished alligator is crafted of lightweight yet sturdy powdercoated aluminum then artfully hand painted. Constructed of lightweight, powdercoated aluminum so it's easy to relocate and resistant to the elements A rich, verdigris bronze finish adds long-lasting beauty and durability Durable, powdercoated aluminum Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Review,
Date:February 4, 2013
ByBabyCrock
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:February 4, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
All bets are on that our Gamblin' Gators Sculpture will be dealing countless hands and raising stakes among your landscape. The happy-go-lucky pair and game table are noncorroding aluminum cast in an ancient lost-wax sculpting method. A whimsical conversation piece for the gameroom, too. Crafted using the ancient lost-wax art form Hand-painted cast aluminum Buffed and polished with a bronze and verdigris finish
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Review,
Date:February 4, 2013
ByBabyCrock
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:February 4, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Resort sheets,
Date:February 4, 2013
ByBabyCrock
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:February 4, 2013
Nice product, but beware they are very wrinkly. They have gotten softer after a few washes but at first it sounded like you we're sleeping on newspaper. I will say the staff at Frontgate is extraordinary. I mistakenly entered the wrong monogram color when I ordered online, but called the next morning and they corrected my mistake!! Great service and follow up.
Pros: Quality
Cons: wrinkly
 
BabyCrock's Questions
 
We designed the Convertible Pet Steps-to-Ramp to help pets safely ascend and descend from elevated surfaces – no matter their stage of life. Crafted from solid hardwood with a rich mahogany finish, each step has nonslip carpet tread that is soft on paws and ensures secure footing. Solid hardwood with a rich mahogany finish The nearly 16-inch-wide steps can support pets up to 130 lbs. For older or arthritic pets, the steps fold down to form a 30&deg ramp that is easier to traverse Legs fold down for storage
 

When using in the steps mode, what is the height of the tallest step?

I need to know the maximum height of this product when used as steps. Your description says 30" when used as a ramp. Thank you
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
BabyCrock