Barstools
Barstools's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    January 6, 2015
  • Last review
    January 6, 2015
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    3.5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    August 21, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Barstools's Reviews
 
A top-shelf must-have for every aspiring mixologist, our “Ultimate Bar Book” serves up a comprehensive guide to over 1,000 cocktails. Learn how to mix classic creations and new drink recipes like the Tasmanian Twister Cocktail and the Citron Sparkler, as well as what barware and tools are needed for each. Includes recipes for garnishes, rims, infusions, syrups, punches, gelatin shooters, hot drinks, and non-alcoholic beverages Features variations on classic recipes like the martini and bloody Mary, and a selection of hangover remedies Hardcover book; 476 pages
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice for display,
Date:January 6, 2015
ByBarstools
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 6, 2015
I should have looked at the dimensions, it's smaller than I thought it would be. The cover looks nice. Only downsize, is there are no pictures and the font size is a little small.
 
Use the Flo 'N Go Portable Fueling System to quickly and safely fuel an ATV, boat engine, generator, motorcycle, or lawn and garden equipment. It can also prepare you for unforeseen fuel supply emergencies. Easy-to-fill 2-gallon-per-minute flow rate 43" hose enables quick fill-up anywhere Clean, hassle-free siphon control Patented gas pump handle delivers fuel wherever you need it, without spills Three shut-off valves prevent leakage Constructed of corrosion-resistant polyethylene Easy-rolling 6" wheels
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Addition,
Date:January 6, 2015
ByBarstools
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 6, 2015
I purchased the Flo and Go for my husband as a Christmas gift. While he has some smaller gas tanks this works perfect for the tractor and diesel fuel. He can also use it for race gas. The only downside, since the tank is gravity fed, it's a little heavy to lift to a higher point for it to work.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: the gravity fed system
 
Barstools's Questions
 
Give your kitchen an instant upgrade with our handsome Napa Barstools. Handcrafted to endure the everyday wear of a busy eating area, Napa features a solid wood frame, attractive windowpane back, and lifetime-guaranteed, 180° memory-return swivel. Leather-upholstered seat provides ultimate comfort Brass-plated footrest protects finish Some assembly Imported
 

Is this available in a customer requested height?

I have a custom bar top that's 53" high from floor to top of bar. I can't find any barstool that will fit it and I love the styles of stools you carry. If this style isn't available is another style similar to it available in a custom height order?
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Barstools