Flyingnwa
Flyingnwa's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    2
  • First review
    December 12, 2012
  • Last review
    December 28, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    April 12, 2013
  • Last question
    April 12, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Flyingnwa's Reviews
 
 Women's Resort Robe
Women's Resort Robe
Wear it once and you'll understand why our customers call our generously sized Resort Robe "amazing." Extraordinarily thick and plush, this cozy bathrobe is loomed of 100% long-staple Turkish cotton. It makes a thoughtful gift for someone you love, or is a perfect way to pamper yourself. 460 grams per square meter of plush, absorbent combed cotton As soft and absorbent as our plush, 100% cotton Resort Towels Perfect after showering or a whirlpool soak Machine wash and dry Single-letter monogram available A Frontgate exclusive Arrives in an elegant gift box Personalized items are non-returnable; allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Will not find this in big box stores,
Date:December 28, 2012
ByFlyingnwa
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 28, 2012
I am 5'10 about 160 and ordered the large, I find spa robe longer than pictured, which I love, it's like a maxi on me. Quality excellent . It is oversized however I purchased this as a bath towel when stepping out of the shower, nice and comforting. Not a 5star because of the con below
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: picture in ad does not accurately reflect length
 
Ours exclusively, this portable B-link Wireless Bluetooth Audio System wirelessly streams music from your iPhone, laptop, or any other Bluetooth-enabled device from a distance of over 30 feet. Whether you're at home, in the office, or on the road, the audiophile-quality front and rear speakers combine to deliver impressive sound in any environment. Aux-in port lets you listen to music from any non-Bluetooth device using a standard audio cable Included universal stand allows you to place your device within easy reach Powered by eight AA batteries (not included) or the included AC adapter Powerful 6-watt audio system
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Rocks,
Date:December 12, 2012
ByFlyingnwa
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 12, 2012
This speaker delivers great sound for the price. I use a iPad and can listen and program music up to 30 feet away just as described. Got the black , nice quality and price. satified
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, price
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
 
Flyingnwa's Questions
 
Ours exclusively, this portable B-link Wireless Bluetooth Audio System wirelessly streams music from your iPhone, laptop, or any other Bluetooth-enabled device from a distance of over 30 feet. Whether you're at home, in the office, or on the road, the audiophile-quality front and rear speakers combine to deliver impressive sound in any environment. Aux-in port lets you listen to music from any non-Bluetooth device using a standard audio cable Included universal stand allows you to place your device within easy reach Powered by eight AA batteries (not included) or the included AC adapter Powerful 6-watt audio system
 

Can you buy more than one of these and have them play in sink ie.. one in bedroom one in living room ?

1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Flyingnwa
St. Louis, MO, USA