SunnyCaliforniaGirl
SunnyCaliforniaGirl's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 27, 2012
  • Last review
    May 3, 2016
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 27, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 27, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
SunnyCaliforniaGirl's Reviews
 
This multi-dimensional masterpiece stretches nearly 4 ft., gorgeously depicting a mermaid with flowing hair, and golden fish in tow. The sculpture is wrought from sheets of stainless steel, then hand-brushed and washed in rich hues created through a unique heat transfer system. Clearcoat protects against the elements Constructed of 90% stainless steel and 10% steel For use in an indoor or covered outdoor area The time of day and angle from which you view the sculpture greatly influences its appearance Avoiding direct sunlight will help to preserve the finish Integrated bracket in back has circles for use in hanging; hanging hardware not included Wipe clean with a soft, damp cloth
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Mermaid,
Date:May 3, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 3, 2016
Not sure what to expect but when we opened the box, amazed at the beautiful metal mermaid (from Bali). It is now hanging above our bathtub in our master bath complementing a metal fish and dragon fly that sit around the tub. A wonderful addition to our master bath.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, workmanship
 
 Estate Pre-lit Vertical Spray
Estate Pre-lit Vertical Spray
Your home will glow brightly inside and out with our lush, pre-lit Estate Greenery, which features lush garlands, wreaths, sprays, and swag. Fuller and more lifelike than ever, the greenery is fashioned with sweeping cypress, lush pine boughs, and other naturalistic evergreens mixed in with crimson berries and sugar pinecones. 200-milliamp clear bulbs for unparalleled brilliance Vertical Spray can be used to adorn wall sconces, lampposts, or fence posts 6 ft. cords To maximize fullness, greenery will need to be shaped
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Vertical Sprays,
Date:December 27, 2012
By
Date:December 27, 2012
Our garland had seen its final day to we decided to try two vertical sprays on each side of our front picture window. We ordered two Estate Pre-lit Vettical Sprays and were very happy with their quality and how nice they looked on each side of our window. We received many compliments from the neighbors.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
SunnyCaliforniaGirl's Answers
 
 Estate Pre-lit Vertical Spray
Estate Pre-lit Vertical Spray
Your home will glow brightly inside and out with our lush, pre-lit Estate Greenery, which features lush garlands, wreaths, sprays, and swag. Fuller and more lifelike than ever, the greenery is fashioned with sweeping cypress, lush pine boughs, and other naturalistic evergreens mixed in with crimson berries and sugar pinecones. 200-milliamp clear bulbs for unparalleled brilliance Vertical Spray can be used to adorn wall sconces, lampposts, or fence posts 6 ft. cords To maximize fullness, greenery will need to be shaped
 
How long is this vertical spray?
The length should be noted in your product description.
Five (5) feet long
3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
SunnyCaliforniaGirl
Burbank, CA, USA