NJConsumer
NJConsumer's stats
 
  • Review count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 28, 2012
  • Last review
    December 28, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    December 4, 2016
  • Last question
    December 4, 2016
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 28, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 28, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
NJConsumer's Reviews
 
With minimal effort and no hooks, our Double Door Garland Hanger lets you instantly trim every interior or exterior doorway with holiday greenery. Simply adjust the hanger to the width of the doorway, position inside the doorjamb, and push up to lock the hanger in place. Displays faux and live garland inside your home or outdoors Goes up easily, in less than a minute Holds 20 lbs. No need for nails or screws Ornamental design accents your decor Spring-tension, thick rubber mounts protect the doorframe Bronze powdercoated iron assures safe outdoor use Some assembly required.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliable product,
Date:December 28, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:December 28, 2012
Bought this for my brick face front entrance to hang a prelit garland. It was easy to assemble but hanging in place is a two person job. No holes to drill and very happy with the results.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
NJConsumer's Questions
 
Watch the Video Wispy cedar and Douglas fir branches and berries, along with pinecones and bright LED lights make our Winter Pine Cordless wreaths and garland truly shine. This lush greenery can be easily programmed to glow at the same time, every day of the week. Boughs and berries perfectly mimic nature Superbright, 5mm LED bulbs are energy efficient and long lasting Remote control included Just push the remote button when you want the timer mode to start, and all pieces sync at the same time Convenient 6-hour timer Optional manual switch located on the weatherproof battery box Operates on D batteries (not included) To maximize fullness, greenery will need to be shaped Bows sold separately
 
What is the weight of this 30" wreath and how many batteries does it need?
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
NJConsumer
NJ/NY metro area
 
NJConsumer's Answers
 
With minimal effort and no hooks, our Double Door Garland Hanger lets you instantly trim every interior or exterior doorway with holiday greenery. Simply adjust the hanger to the width of the doorway, position inside the doorjamb, and push up to lock the hanger in place. Displays faux and live garland inside your home or outdoors Goes up easily, in less than a minute Holds 20 lbs. No need for nails or screws Ornamental design accents your decor Spring-tension, thick rubber mounts protect the doorframe Bronze powdercoated iron assures safe outdoor use Some assembly required.
 
Do I need a single or double door hanger?
I have a single door but side glass to the left side of my door, will the double door hanger allow me to extent past the door to include the window area?
I have a 36" front door with two sidelights (rougly a 63 - 64" opening. I used a double door hanger.
3 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
NJConsumer
NJ/NY metro area
 
With minimal effort and no hooks, our Double Door Garland Hanger lets you instantly trim every interior or exterior doorway with holiday greenery. Simply adjust the hanger to the width of the doorway, position inside the doorjamb, and push up to lock the hanger in place. Displays faux and live garland inside your home or outdoors Goes up easily, in less than a minute Holds 20 lbs. No need for nails or screws Ornamental design accents your decor Spring-tension, thick rubber mounts protect the doorframe Bronze powdercoated iron assures safe outdoor use Some assembly required.
 
How much room is needed for the piece that rests on the inside of the door jamb?
My width is 2.5" and I have a few centimeters to spare
3 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
NJConsumer
NJ/NY metro area