rTfact
rTfact's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 21, 2012
  • Last review
    June 27, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First answer
    December 21, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 21, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
rTfact's Reviews
 
From dawn to dusk, the Side-mount Umbrella blocks the sun's glare as it moves across the sky, virtually shading you from all angles of the sun. This resort-quality, cantilever umbrella easily tilts and pivots 360&#176 around the base, requiring no maintenance. 11' dia. cantilever design provides 100 sq. ft. of shade at virtually any angle Lightweight yet sturdy powdercoat-finished, 2-3/4" dia. aluminum pole One-handed crank operation glides the umbrella up and into a horizontal or angled position Double-vented, marine-grade canopy is made of 100% solution-dyed polyester to resist the damaging effects of sun, mildew, and dirt Canopy is machine washable; air dry only Spot clean canopy with warm water (no higher than 100°F) and a mild natural soap; rinse thoroughly to remove soap and air dry Base lends solid, wind-defying support when filled with water and sand (water and sand not included) Basic umbrella cover included, or add an optional full cover that protects the umbrella and base View simple set-up instructions for this umbrella Always close umbrella when not in use, or in inclement weather
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Umbrella,
Date:June 27, 2014
ByrTfact
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 27, 2014
This is my second purchase of this umbrella. I bought one three years ago and loved it. I still have it and had a need for a second umbrella. I know have two of these umbrellas in my backyard. They are very durable and made of great quality material. The coverage is huge and is easy to adjust to different direction and positions. I would highly recommend this umbrella. Plus, it looks amazing.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
With minimal effort and no hooks, our Double Door Garland Hanger lets you instantly trim every interior or exterior doorway with holiday greenery. Simply adjust the hanger to the width of the doorway, position inside the doorjamb, and push up to lock the hanger in place. Displays faux and live garland inside your home or outdoors Goes up easily, in less than a minute Holds 20 lbs. No need for nails or screws Ornamental design accents your decor Spring-tension, thick rubber mounts protect the doorframe Bronze powdercoated iron assures safe outdoor use Some assembly required.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product,
Date:December 21, 2012
ByrTfact
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 21, 2012
This is one of the best made and useful products. I have two huge rock columns at entrance before getting to front door. I was trying to figure out how to hang a wreath between the two without having to make any holes in the overhang or columns. I saw this product and it worked perfectly. It securely held my wreath in place. I would highly recommend this product for any type of structure (not just over the door).
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
rTfact's Answers
 
With minimal effort and no hooks, our Double Door Garland Hanger lets you instantly trim every interior or exterior doorway with holiday greenery. Simply adjust the hanger to the width of the doorway, position inside the doorjamb, and push up to lock the hanger in place. Displays faux and live garland inside your home or outdoors Goes up easily, in less than a minute Holds 20 lbs. No need for nails or screws Ornamental design accents your decor Spring-tension, thick rubber mounts protect the doorframe Bronze powdercoated iron assures safe outdoor use Some assembly required.
 

Do I need a single or double door hanger?

I have a single door but side glass to the left side of my door, will the double door hanger allow me to extent past the door to include the window area?
The singe and double door hangers are engineered perfectly for this. Each side has an extension that can be adjusted independantly of the other. For example, you might extend the right side 1 inche and the one on the left 6 inches or whatever you might need to include the window area. Your wreath or whatever you are hanging will still be centered over the door...yet held securely by the window on one side and the door on the other. You do need to take measurements first before ordering. There is a maximum amount that can be extended on the single, before you need to move to the double.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
rTfact
Cypress, TX, USA