MSnurse1234
MSnurse1234's stats
 
  • Review count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    December 10, 2012
  • Last review
    March 25, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    December 27, 2012
  • Last question
    December 27, 2012
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 20, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 20, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
MSnurse1234's Reviews
 
Lifelike magnolia blossoms burst forth from the deep green leaves on this gorgeous wreath. The wreath features magnolias in every stage of growth, from the bulb to the full flower head. Faux flowers, artistically arranged 100% polyester flowers Suitable for indoor and outdoor use Durable and maintenance free Arrives ready to hang Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful wreath!,
Date:March 25, 2014
ByMSnurse1234
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 25, 2014
The wreath is pricey, but gorgeous! I've recieved many compliments on it already!
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
With minimal effort and no hooks, our Single Door Garland Hanger lets you instantly trim every interior or exterior doorway with holiday greenery. Simply adjust the hanger to the width of the doorway, position inside the doorjamb, and push up to lock the hanger in place. Displays faux and live garland inside your home or outdoors Goes up easily, in less than a minute Holds 20 lbs. No need for nails or screws Ornamental design accents your decor Spring-tension, thick rubber mounts protect the doorframe Bronze powdercoated iron assures safe outdoor use Some assembly required.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elegant AND easy!,
Date:December 20, 2012
ByMSnurse1234
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 20, 2012
I watched the video listed on the manufacturer's instructions before installing the unit, and I had no difficulty at all. I did it all by myself, and it looks great!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Our gorgeous Majestic Greenery is a richly dense mix of cedar, long leaf pine, Scotch pine, Douglas fir, and pinecones that even nature can't match. The garland arrives pre-lit with the brightest commercial-quality lights. Draped across a mantel or gracing a doorway, this garland will last for years. Measures a full 14" wide Molded PVC tips Brilliantly lit with long-burning, 3,000-hour mini lights 6' lead cords For use indoors or outdoors Sprays , bows , and ornaments sold separately Please note: Wreaths achieve stated diameter size after fluffing.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GEORGEOUS!!!!,
Date:December 20, 2012
ByMSnurse1234
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 20, 2012
This garland is a very heavy piece that is dense and well made. I used two 9' garlands outdoors with the single door garland hanger, also sold by Frontgate. I would definitely purchase again!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
These Decorative Garland Ties keep your garlands in place without interrupting your Christmas decor. Hidden wire inside this decorative fabric covering works like a twist tie Keeps garlands in place so you can decorate with ease Set of six View instructions for use.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these!,
Date:December 10, 2012
ByMSnurse1234
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 10, 2012
Elegant, functional, and affordable. I originally ordered two sets of six and was so pleased with the product I ordered two more. I would DEFINITELY recommend these! The burgundy color works great with my black wrought iron stair rail.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
MSnurse1234's Questions
 
Keep your holiday greenery fresh, fluffed, and free of dust with our collapsible Garland Storage Bag. Made of durable polyester nylon, the coiled-shaped bag prolongs the life and beauty of your garlands. Unique spring steel coiled design helps maintain the shape Perfect for storing your decorated 6 ft. garlands Also accommodates undecorated garlands up to 9 feet long Zipper closure on both ends for easy access Convenient carrying strap Bag quickly collapses down with securing toggles so that it can be stored neatly when not in use Imported.
 

Will this storage bag accomodate the 9 foot Majestic Garland? I'm not sure if it is considered "decorated" or not.

1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
MSnurse1234
Mississippi, USA
 
MSnurse1234's Answers
 
 Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Our gorgeous Majestic Greenery is a richly dense mix of cedar, long leaf pine, Scotch pine, Douglas fir, and pinecones that even nature can't match. The garland arrives pre-lit with the brightest commercial-quality lights. Draped across a mantel or gracing a doorway, this garland will last for years. Measures a full 14" wide Molded PVC tips Brilliantly lit with long-burning, 3,000-hour mini lights 6' lead cords For use indoors or outdoors Sprays , bows , and ornaments sold separately Please note: Wreaths achieve stated diameter size after fluffing.
 

What is the weight of the Majestic garland, #42574, 9'x14"? I wish to hang two of them from the double door garland hanger, whose capacity is 20 lbs.

I used two of the 9' garlands on my single door hanger, and it supports both without difficulty, so I'm sure using two on the double hanger wouldn't be a problem.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
MSnurse1234
Mississippi, USA