Tang
Tang's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 11, 2012
  • Last review
    January 11, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    3
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    August 10, 2014
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Tang's Reviews
 
Our Large Girth Tree Storage Bag with Rolling Stand keeps your tree standing, secure, dust-free, and ready to go for next year. Simply arrange our Christmas tree storage bag under the tree during set up and cover the bag with a tree skirt. At season's end, remove the ornaments and store the top of the tree in the side compartment. Gently brings hinged branches closer in for more compact storage No need to break the tree down into parts Use the handy straps to carry it to storage Built to last of 600-denier puncture-resistant nylon designed to withstand 150 lbs. of force Commercial-grade zippers will not rust or break Attached straps for easy toting Top of the tree needs to be removed and stored separately inside the bag See how our storage bags outperform all the rest A Frontgate exclusive.
 
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lg.Girth Tree Storage Bag,
Date:January 11, 2014
ByTang
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 11, 2014
Purchased this tree bag thinking it would solve my storage problems. Extremely difficult to store tree as this bag is very complicated. Also purchased the rolling stand and when inserting the artificial tree into the base before covering with the bag, could never secure base into the stand. You can tighten tree base into the the stand with the screws, however there was no way to secure into the metal cylinder it goes into.
Finally did the best we could with it, however it could tip over if left not propped up against a wall. I've had several storage bags for other trees in the past and none were difficult. This one is a nightmare.
Would send back if I had saved the box. Would never purchase this item again.
Cons: extremely difficult to use
 
Our Battery-operated Dream Candles with Remote Control are virtually indistinguishable from an actual burning candle. These flame-replicating designer candles use electromagnetics, a process originally created by The Disney Imagineers for use at theme parks. This original "Dream Candle" technology, combined with LED lights, produces a unique artificial flickering flame. Flameless wax pillars are a safe alternative to real candles Timer mode turns the flame off after 5 hours Extended 500-hr. battery life Remote control operates multiple candles within a 12-ft. area Uses 2 D batteries (not included) View instructions for use
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Candles Ever,
Date:December 11, 2012
ByTang
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 11, 2012
I will never buy a real candle again. These Dream Candles are amazing! Look great "burning" at any level. I have mine on my coffee table and everyone thinks they are real. The remote is the best and have ordered more, however, so popular est. ship date is mid January......bummer! Expensive but worth every penny and will last forever.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: pricey
 
Tang's Questions
 
Designed to resemble the grand serving displays commonly found in European bistros and hotels, our exclusive Entertaining Etagere is suitable for both casual and upscale entertaining. Crafted of nickel-plated brass, it features tempered-glass shelves and a substantial marble base that makes this versatile etagere a stunning addition to any buffet. Ideal for serving delectable pastries, appetizers, and fruit Also can be used to showcase fine wines and barware Expertly constructed for long-lasting stability and beauty Minor assembly required; view instructions
 

How much weight can each glass shelf hold?

9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Tang
Indianapolis, In