Kacki
Kacki's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 22, 2014
  • Last review
    September 5, 2016
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    October 7, 2012
  • Last question
    October 7, 2012
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Kacki's Reviews
 
A touch modern, a touch traditional, our Faceted Crystal Buffet Lamp combines stunning materials and imaginative design. From the shimmering, three-pillar brass base to the black silk lampshade and dazzling crystal finial, this handsome lamp shines brightly. Made from brass, acrylic and crystal Black silk lamp shade included Feather dust Requires one 150-watt bulb (not included)
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful,
Date:September 5, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:September 5, 2016
You will love this lamp! My only concern was the height of the lamp, 36 inches from bottom to top, but it worked out well in my dining room with 14 feet ceilings. The black silk lamp shade has a shiny gold interior. The crystal facets radiate beautifully when the lights are on and off. The base is a burnished gold which worked great beside the mirror already in place.
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality
Cons: price
 
 Women's Resort Piped Robe with Monogram
Women's Resort Piped Robe with Monogram
Our ultrasoft Resort Piped Robe is the ideal everyday indulgence. Made from luxurious, Turkish cotton with an advanced Hydrocotton® weaving technique and yarn spinning, the robe has a plush texture that's refreshingly absorbent. Plus, we've added handsome contrast piping and adjusted the sizing for a more flattering fit and less bulk at 380 gsm. Monogram available. Made from 100% ultra-long-staple Turkish cotton harvested from Turkey's Denizli region Hydrocotton is produced through an advanced weaving technique and yarn spinning that create low-twist loops Remains wonderfully plush even after repeated washings 380 GSM weight Arrives in elegant gift box (through December) Available monogramming
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just right,
Date:December 22, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 22, 2014
I ordered a size medium and it was just right for a 5'7'', 150 lb. body size 8. The cuffs on the robe are stitched down. Since I have long arms the cuffs stop above my wrists. I like long robe sleeves. I will alter to my preference. This robe arrived in a big shipping box containing a wonderful gift boxed robe. I was really impressed with the gift box so much I wished I had sent it as a gift to someone else! I could not give a 5 star since I don't know how well the robe will appear after washing.
The taupe trim looks like a shade of grey to me on my white robe.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
Kacki's Questions
 
 Large Trident Outdoor Lantern
Large Trident Outdoor Lantern
Our Large Outdoor Trident Lantern delivers five-star quality outdoor lighting that weathers the elements beautifully. These lanterns are a striking way to create visual impact indoors or out. Exceptionally weighted and sure-footed Crafted of durable brass Boasts an antiqued bronze powdercoated finish Vented lattice design on top Decorative key closure adds distinctive appeal Beveled glass panels refract light and protect the candle from blowing out Vent and drain holes prevent standing water and rust Holds a 4" x 6" unscented pillar candle (sold separately)
 
Do you have a smaller Trident Lantern?
4 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Kacki