otann
otann's stats
 
  • Review count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    February 22, 2013
  • Last review
    February 22, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First answer
    October 3, 2012
  • Last answer
    February 22, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    1
 
 
 
otann's Reviews
 
Give your kitchen an instant upgrade with our handsome Napa Barstools. Handcrafted to endure the everyday wear of a busy eating area, Napa features a solid wood frame, attractive windowpane back, and lifetime-guaranteed, 180° memory-return swivel. Leather-upholstered seat provides ultimate comfort Brass-plated footrest protects finish Some assembly Imported
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great chairs,
Date:February 22, 2013
Byotann
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 22, 2013
I'm glad I didn't let the odor comments of other reviews stop me from ordering. Yes, there was a somewhat strong lacquer odor when I unboxed, but after 2 days in my kitchen I could no longer smell it..they just needed fresh air. The chairs are well made and easy to assemble. I like the dark metal plate to protect the wood from getting ruined by shoes...it's hardly noticable, which I liked (not a brass plate). Frontgate never ceases to amaze me with their incredible order turn around time... ordered 5pm on a Monday, and they were on my doorstep Wednesday at 2:30. Would recommend.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
otann's Answers
 
Crafted with fine mesh panels instead of traditional bars, our Tension-mount Dual Door Gate can safely contain even the smallest pets. Intricate filigree accents and a warm oil-rubbed bronze finish also complement your décor. The dual doors allow selective use for pets of various sizes. Steel frame for superior strength and stability and to withstand dog bites and scratches Auto-close feature on both doors Soft, non-marring felt pads protect walls Easily installs in doorways that are 33.5"-37.5" wide (view assembly instructions)
 

Can this gate be mounted on wall?

I have used several tension-mount gates and I'm done with them. I need one I can mount on wall. Please advise. Thank you.
unfortunatley, it can't be mounted given the material the gate comes with.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
otann
 
Crafted with fine mesh panels instead of traditional bars, our Tension-mount Dual Door Gate can safely contain even the smallest pets. Intricate filigree accents and a warm oil-rubbed bronze finish also complement your décor. The dual doors allow selective use for pets of various sizes. Steel frame for superior strength and stability and to withstand dog bites and scratches Auto-close feature on both doors Soft, non-marring felt pads protect walls Easily installs in doorways that are 33.5"-37.5" wide (view assembly instructions)
 

Are the bars on the side panels on this dual door gate closer together than the gate with no dual door? I have very small yorkies.

I dont have cats so dont need dual door but afraid my yorkies could squeeze thru on the other gate. Hard to tell from pictures but dont want to spend extra money if i dont have to
no way your small yorkie would fit through!
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
otann