stav
stav's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    September 3, 2012
  • Last review
    October 3, 2015
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    September 3, 2012
  • Last answer
    September 3, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
stav's Reviews
 
Our new heavy-duty Log Racks is built like a bridge to stay stable under more than a ton of firewood. The sleek, architectural design means you won't have to hide it in the back of the yard — keep it close to home by the patio or deck. Superior engineering and construction renders this two-section rack safe and stable, no matter how unevenly logs are stacked on the top section Built to Frontgate's exacting specifications of 14-gauge 1-3/4" steel Below, there's ample space for kindling and smaller logs Elevated to keep wood insect-free and dry for faster lighting and more efficient burning Legs have been slightly angled to provide more support Assembly required; view instructions Standard holds 1/8 cord, supports 1,700 pounds. Estate holds 1/4 cord, supports over 2,200 pounds.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceptional Quality,
Date:October 3, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 3, 2015
Hands down, this is the best firewood rack on the market. The quality and craftsmanship are superior to other racks. Probably the best investment for your home when you have a fireplace. My next purchase is the firewood companion.
Pros: Quality, Durability, Appearance, price
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Our innovative Durachill Beverage Dispenser lets you mingle more and spend less time tending to drinks. Two separate ice chambers, one suspended in the reservoir and a double-walled chamber in the base, keep drinks ice-cold without any dilution or messy condensation. 18/8 stainless steel lid and base Virtually unbreakable reservoir The dispenser bottle is made out of Eastman Tritan Plastic, a very high grade of plastic Integrated, restaurant-quality plastic spigot with stainless steel finish Jar and spigot are 100% BPA-free Perfect for indoor or alfresco entertaining Dishwasher safe
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durachill Beverage Dispenser,
Date:September 3, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 3, 2012
This is item is (hands down) one of the best dispensers I have ever had the privilege of owning. We (my family) are in the catering business (with facilities capable of serving 1000+ guests). This beverage dispenser performs just like our commercial dispensers. Great product! I truly recommend it for you entertainers out there.
Stavros
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, price
 
stav's Answers
 
Our innovative Durachill Beverage Dispenser lets you mingle more and spend less time tending to drinks. Two separate ice chambers, one suspended in the reservoir and a double-walled chamber in the base, keep drinks ice-cold without any dilution or messy condensation. 18/8 stainless steel lid and base Virtually unbreakable reservoir The dispenser bottle is made out of Eastman Tritan Plastic, a very high grade of plastic Integrated, restaurant-quality plastic spigot with stainless steel finish Jar and spigot are 100% BPA-free Perfect for indoor or alfresco entertaining Dishwasher safe
 
Will the spigot clog with things like lemon or fruit pulp?
I want to use it for real lemonade and I wonder if the pulp will clog the spigot. Also, if I freeze fruits like strawberries, raspberries,citrus to further enhance the coldness will it impede the flow of liquid? So far, very happy with purchase.
you should be fine if the pulp is very fine. we typically strain our real fruit juices and remove seeds (like those typically seen in raspberries). though the purpose of drinking "pulp" in juices is for that reason, some pulp (if large) may impede the flow of the juice. the good thing is that you can unscrew the spigot and clean it out. we love this product.
4 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
stav
Philadelphia, PA, USA