trysta
trysta's stats
 
  • Review count
    7
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    August 22, 2014
  • Last review
    March 20, 2017
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.3
 
  • Question count
    5
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    August 6, 2014
  • Last question
    March 25, 2017
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    April 20, 2016
  • Last answer
    March 20, 2017
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
trysta's Reviews
 
Perfect for snuggling, the Animals Matter® Faux Fur Puff Pet Bed is a plush retreat. Covered in faux fur and generously overstuffed with upholstery-grade, memory-spring poly fiberfill, this luxurious nesting bed is sure to become your dog’s favorite resting spot. Handcrafted Upholstery-grade memory-spring poly fiberfill Removable cover zips off Microsuede gusset and bottom Machine wash; cool or line dry Available in Camel, Chocolate, White, Pink, Black Made in the USA.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Beds!,
Date:March 20, 2017
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 20, 2017
I have two dogs who love to scritch-scratch their beds to the point most tear. These beds have lasted! The dogs absolutely love them too. I have had to wash them multiple times and they wash very well. The only things I don't particularly care for, is putting the cover back on the inner pillows after washing, and there is a degree of pilling/lint from all of the scratching our dogs do!
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality
 
With outstretched arms for hanging towels and wet swimsuits, our Aluminum Towel Stand serves as your poolside butler. Functional and decorative, the stand's powdercoat finish provides weather resistance and cohesion with your outdoor furnishings. Durable, powdercoated cast-aluminum base Stainless-steel arms Treated to be rust- and weather-resistant Ornamental base and decorative finial Heavyweight, tip-resistant base keeps stand upright in strong winds
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect,
Date:March 20, 2017
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 20, 2017
I came across this stand while searching for a rack to hang dry cleaning that was delivered to our home. I purchased it because it was attractive and seemed like this could fit the bill. It does the job! Although the listing indicated it won't tip in high winds, that is not completely true. We have had it tip several times (without anything hanging.) It is very durable and able to handle the outdoors all seasons.
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality
 
The subtle color gradation of our Horizon Outdoor Rug mirrors the separation point between the earth and sky. Hand-tufted of synthetic fibers, this rug is specifically designed to withstand heavy foot traffic season after season while remaining soft and smooth underfoot. Hand-tufted of 100% fine-spun polyethylene Resists mold, mildew and heavy foot traffic Vacuum regularly Hose clean Outdoor rug pad recommended Imported.
 
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I agree with the other reviewers!,
Date:March 19, 2017
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 19, 2017
I was pleased by the look and texture when I first received these rugs (I ordered 3.) After a month of outdoor use, the rugs became imprinted with the pavers and became dirty easily. After the one season they were in use, they became so dirty and moldy that even several machine washes did not work. Into the garbage they went!
Pros: Appearance
Cons: Durability
 
Create a sparkling ambiance on your tree with our Plated Crystalline Drops. These shimmering droplets dangle freely and shine with the style and magic of the holidays. Brings designer glamour to the holiday tree, wreath and other greenery Fully dimensional Arrives ready to hang Inspired by Donatella Arpaia 12-piece set Shop the entire Mixed Metals Collection Trailblazing Food Network star, celebrity chef and restaurateur Donatella Arpaia brings her unique brand of glamour to Frontgate. Click here to see her exclusive Holiday and Entertaining collections.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorgeous/Stunning,
Date:January 2, 2017
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 2, 2017
I purchased a set of 12, and wish I had purchased more. They are absolutely gorgeous for the price! They are very significant, and sparkle tremendously. They really added something special to our 12-foot tree in the foyer this holiday season. I hope Frontgate will offer them again.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
The ultrasoft Blythe Two-tone Sculpted Towel creates color dimension with a sculpted two-tone damask pattern. Coordinating with our Resort Collection, this exceptional towel is woven to 600 grams per square meter with Aerocotton technology. The special spinning process creates extra-long yarns with a luxuriously soft hand, superior absorbency and quick-drying properties. Color palette coordinates with our Resort Towel Collection (Solid, Spa and Stripe versions) Constructed from 100% long-staple Turkish cotton with Aerocotton technology 600 grams per square meter, ideally suited for absorbency without extended dry times Colors reverse on the back Machine wash Made in Turkey.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super-soft and luxurious,
Date:August 14, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 14, 2016
I purchased these towel because they were on sale, looked like they would go well with our powder room, and as a bonus, they are made in Turkey. I could not be more pleased with my purchase! They are super-soft, thick and luxurious- in other words, everything you would hope for in a towel. I love them so much that I purchased many more sets of both bath and hand towels in multiple colors.
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality, luxurious, thick, soft, turkish
 
Our Low-profile Trellis Microfibers ® Door Mat is both elegant and functional. This door mat adds a decorative touch to your front entrance while protecting this high-traffic area from dirt and wear. The attractive raised motif traps dirt, and it's low profile, so it will never obstruct your door. Made of durable stain-resistant microfibers ® Spray clean with hose and air dry Backed with heavy-duty rubber to prevent skidding and protect flooring from dirt and moisture Safe for use on hardwood floors Made in USA.
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Looks nice, but not great for outdoor use,
Date:March 20, 2015
By
Date:March 20, 2015
I had been looking for the, "right" doormat that came in various sizes to be used for the front entry, and three back doors. I had chosen the cashew color and liked the larger quatrefoil-like design. As usual, the shipping was very expensive but I received them much quicker than estimated. They unrolled very nicely without kinks/ marks and were very soft. The sizes were very properly proportionate. The color was very accurately depicted online, and they looked great once placed outside. However, today we had our (hopefully) last-push snow on the first day of spring. Within minutes (yes, minutes) these mats had become completely saturated. They turned a very dark color and absorbed the water without letting it run off. As a result, they slosh and splash as if you were stepping in a puddle. This completely negates the entire point of having an outdoor mat- to both look nice and to wipe off wet, muddy feet. They really seem only good to use indoors. In that case, there are much more aesthetically pleasing rugs that can be used for inside. The most I could recommend these mats for would be inside of a mudroom.
 
 Set of Two Lucca Torches
Set of Two Lucca Torches
Highlight your patio, walkways, or firepit with the warm glow of natural light from our sleek Lucca Torch. A lower-sitting fiberglass wick creates larger flames for a dazzling nighttime display. Each torch includes a snuffer. Reservoir holds 30 ounces of paraffin oil (sold separately) Cover after use to ensure that water does not enter and dilute the oil Pole has spiked end for easy insertion into the ground Fiberglass wick sits lower in torch to create larger swirling flame Pole is steel with black powder coating Simple assembly; attach torch to pole In Antique Brass and Stainless Steel Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful,
Date:August 22, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 22, 2014
These torches really are very nice as they are contemporary, sleek and elegant. They give off a nice amount of light, which can be adjusted by moving the wick up or down (before lighting.) The went into the ground fairly easily and they have stayed in place even through a couple of strong winds. The only, very minor, complaint that I have are the almost non-existent directions, but it was fairly self-explanatory to get them together and lit.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
trysta's Questions
 
With outstretched arms for hanging towels and wet swimsuits, our Aluminum Towel Stand serves as your poolside butler. Functional and decorative, the stand's powdercoat finish provides weather resistance and cohesion with your outdoor furnishings. Durable, powdercoated cast-aluminum base Stainless-steel arms Treated to be rust- and weather-resistant Ornamental base and decorative finial Heavyweight, tip-resistant base keeps stand upright in strong winds
 
I purchased this stand, and have a question: Are you supposed to replace the, "feet" on the stand that held the base in place for shipment,or discard?
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
trysta
nj
 
We engineered Newport Chaise to stand the test of time - and comfort. First, we considered proportion, making this chaise a roomy 33"W x 81"L. Then, we used only the best-quality components that would withstand weather and use. The sleek, powdercoated frame is made of 100% aluminum, which is both strong and substantial while being lightweight and corrosion resistant. The seamless, premium-quality mesh sling is supportive yet giving, and allows air to circulate to keep you cool. Part of the Newport Collection . The thick 2.0 mm gauge extruded aluminum frame is built for both residential and resort use Large scale, yet easy to move around in the backyard and on promenade decks Wheels built into the rear legs enable effortless relocation of each chair Quick-drying, flexible mesh sling comes with a 3-year warranty Powdercoated aluminum frame resists corrosion Offered in your choice of Architectural Bronze with Taupe Sling or Champagne with White Sling Adjusts to four positions, from upright to fully reclined Stacks for easy storage Designed exclusively for Frontgate
 
Are there cushions on Frontgate or through the manufacturer that will fit these chaises?
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
trysta
nj
 
A sleek profile meets high style and performance in our Pavlova Low-profile Mats. Crafted from durable microfiber, the Pavlova mat adds a decorative touch to doorways while shielding floors from dirt, debris, and water damage. The raised-vine motif is great for scrubbing debris from shoes or boots. Main image features Pavlova Mat in Sage Low-profile designs won't obstruct doors Made of 20% recycled content Heavy-duty rubber backing prevents skidding Spray clean with hose and air dry Safe for use on hardwood floors Made in the USA.
 
Can this mat be used outdoors?
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
trysta
nj
 
 
Are these chairs made in the USA? Thank you.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
trysta
nj
 
 Oriflamme Round Hammered Copper Firepit
Oriflamme Round Hammered Copper Firepit
Oriflamme’s Round Hammered Copper Fire Tables bring unexpected clean lines to age-old elements and a beautifully functional focal point to your outdoor living space. The hammered texture and vintage-fired finish infuses the tabletop with rustic richness, while the stainless-steel burner generates up to 65,000 BTUs – more than double the warmth of many propane-powered fire tables. Choose from a 42”- or 48”-diameter tabletop Black-, gold- and copper-colored fire glass (included) can be blended or used independently to create designs 18-gauge hammered copper top Steel base and lid with copper vein powder-coat finish to prevent rusting 20-lb. propane tank not included; conversion kit available Assembly DVD included Optional beverage tub in galvanized steel with copper vein outdoor powder coating finish Optional all-weather cover protects the entire table Assembly DVD included; view instruction manual
 
Does the base of this firepit have wheels for mobility?
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
trysta
 
trysta's Answers
 
Perfect for snuggling, the Animals Matter® Faux Fur Puff Pet Bed is a plush retreat. Covered in faux fur and generously overstuffed with upholstery-grade, memory-spring poly fiberfill, this luxurious nesting bed is sure to become your dog’s favorite resting spot. Handcrafted Upholstery-grade memory-spring poly fiberfill Removable cover zips off Microsuede gusset and bottom Machine wash; cool or line dry Available in Camel, Chocolate, White, Pink, Black Made in the USA.
 
Is this bed machine washable?
Can this bed be washed and dried?
Yes. The outer cover unzips and washes very well!
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
trysta
nj
 
Inspired by the sport of kings, the stunning Horse & Hound Dog Collar is highlighted by a 22-karat gold horse bit studded with genuine Swarovski crystals. The collar, along with the matching 4-foot Horse & Hound Dog Leash, is constructed of the finest Italian vegetable dyed leather. Give your pet the royal treatment wherever you promenade. Collar available in four sizes Features classic European styling with Italian hardware and polished 22-karat gold plate Lined with black Italian leather and elegantly stitched View size chart Made in Canada
 
Does this come with the matching leash?
No, it does not come with a leash. It is very good quality and nicely made. A reviewer mentioned that it had plastic components and it does not.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
trysta
nj
 
We engineered Newport Chaise to stand the test of time - and comfort. First, we considered proportion, making this chaise a roomy 33"W x 81"L. Then, we used only the best-quality components that would withstand weather and use. The sleek, powdercoated frame is made of 100% aluminum, which is both strong and substantial while being lightweight and corrosion resistant. The seamless, premium-quality mesh sling is supportive yet giving, and allows air to circulate to keep you cool. Part of the Newport Collection . The thick 2.0 mm gauge extruded aluminum frame is built for both residential and resort use Large scale, yet easy to move around in the backyard and on promenade decks Wheels built into the rear legs enable effortless relocation of each chair Quick-drying, flexible mesh sling comes with a 3-year warranty Powdercoated aluminum frame resists corrosion Offered in your choice of Architectural Bronze with Taupe Sling or Champagne with White Sling Adjusts to four positions, from upright to fully reclined Stacks for easy storage Designed exclusively for Frontgate
 
Do these chaise have wheels?
Yes, they do have wheels on one set of the legs.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
trysta
nj