Rapid
Rapid's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    July 26, 2012
  • Last review
    June 3, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.7
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    October 23, 2012
  • Last answer
    October 23, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Rapid's Reviews
 
The embossed scroll design of the plush, absorbent Augustine Sculpted Scroll Bath Rug adds more than just European elegance. The raised ridges of substantial combed cotton, nearly -1/2" thick and woven to 1,930 gsm, also provide a pleasing texture underfoot. .45" thick Made of 100% combed cotton yarns Features a nonskid backing Cotton bath rugs acquire a more lush texture with every wash Offered in numerous colors to match your bathroom decor Latex-treated back provides secure footing Machine wash Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Review,
Date:June 3, 2014
ByRapid
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 3, 2014
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Quality
 
Our old-world style Lourdes Upholstered Bench works beautifully as a vanity stool or in pairs as occasional seats in a living area. This bench's hand-rubbed mahogany finish warmly complements each of the exquisite, yarn-dyed fabric selections while carved trim, antiqued-brass nailheads, and button tufting enhance its traditional style. Generous premium foam cushion and batting provide superior comfort and support Bronze: 100% silk with cotton/viscose backing; Ivory: 100% silk with cotton/viscose backing; Seaglass: 100% silk with cotton/viscose backing; Linen: 100% linen; Flax: 80% cotton, 20% viscose; Wheat: 80% cotton, 20% viscose Masterfully crafted, kiln-dried hardwood frame Beautifully styled with traditional hand carving for timeless appeal Imported
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase,
Date:October 23, 2012
ByRapid
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 23, 2012
Another great Frontgate purchase! This new bench is a perfect addition to an intimate bedroom.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, intro. price
 
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excited for my order,
Date:July 26, 2012
ByRapid
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 26, 2012
I ordered an outdoor area rug for the patio. It arrived quickly and I was extremely satisfied with the quality and design and color of the rug, although it did have a small damaged or defective area about 2 inches wide in the looped stitching. The loops were misssing. I decided not to spend the time, energy and any extra cost to return it for another, so I am keeping it and hope it will hold up well and doesn't unravell in that spot. Other than that issue, I am very pleased with my purchase.
Pros: Appearance, Durability
Cons: Quality
 
Rapid's Answers
 
Our old-world style Lourdes Upholstered Bench works beautifully as a vanity stool or in pairs as occasional seats in a living area. This bench's hand-rubbed mahogany finish warmly complements each of the exquisite, yarn-dyed fabric selections while carved trim, antiqued-brass nailheads, and button tufting enhance its traditional style. Generous premium foam cushion and batting provide superior comfort and support Bronze: 100% silk with cotton/viscose backing; Ivory: 100% silk with cotton/viscose backing; Seaglass: 100% silk with cotton/viscose backing; Linen: 100% linen; Flax: 80% cotton, 20% viscose; Wheat: 80% cotton, 20% viscose Masterfully crafted, kiln-dried hardwood frame Beautifully styled with traditional hand carving for timeless appeal Imported
 

How strong is this bench? What weight will it hold? Is assembly required?

It's quite sturdy, and made with solid hardwoods. Not sure how much weight it holds up under but my husband is a big man, 240lbs, and he and I both use it everyday. No assembly required.
2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Rapid
Rapid City, SD