TulsaShopper
TulsaShopper's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    July 25, 2012
  • Last review
    July 30, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    September 23, 2013
  • Last question
    September 23, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
TulsaShopper's Reviews
 
Practice lofting the perfect pitch over a water hazard with our Floating Golf Green. The premium surface is made from high-grade synthetic grass with a “rough” border and is placed over a recycled foam base. Fun for serious golfers and the entire family, this set comes complete with a dozen floating “almost golf” balls, flag, and tee box. Regulation-size, dimpled balls have a solid, cross-linked foam core that creates enough weight for limited distance Balls are soft enough for backyard practice Tee box measure 12" x 18" Helps discerning golfers practice their short game Premium pool toy that’s fun for all ages and skill levels Rolls up for compact storage Made of repurposed turf by the leading turf manufacturing company in the USA Expect minimal shedding during first few uses; synthetic grass will not damage pool Upon initial unrolling, the turf may appear flattened, but will regain its upright nature after a short time or it can be fluffed by hand
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great summer fun!,
Date:July 30, 2013
ByTulsaShopper
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 30, 2013
I bought the Floating Golf Green for my husband's birthday. He loved it! He and our kids and all of their friends use it often. It is a pricey purchase, but probably worth it, as the quality is excellent. I do wish it came with some sort of winter storage bag or box.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: price
 
The artfully woven Balencia Bronze Outdoor Tables are beautiful accompaniments to our Balencia chaise lounges. These convenient tables are perfect for holding drinks and snacks. Offered in sun-kissed bronze All tables feature powdercoated steel frames Makes the perfect addition to any outdoor space
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful and functional,
Date:July 25, 2012
ByTulsaShopper
Date:July 25, 2012
Love the entire collection! Just wish they'd make bar stools to match.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
Cons: not enough pieces in collection
 
TulsaShopper's Questions
 
We've re-engineered our best-selling premium furniture covers to provide an unparalleled level of protection for your outdoor furnishings. Designed with meticulous detail, these durable three-ply covers boast 600-denier polyester outer shell and a layer of waterproof PVC to ensure superior performance and long-lasting functionality in searing sun, blinding rain, prodigious snow, and bitter cold. Learn how to measure your furniture with our Measuring Guide to ensure a proper fit. Made of heavy-duty, 600 denier polyester Lined with a layer of waterproof PVC Soft fleece underside protects aluminum frames Won't fade in the hottest sun, or crack in temperatures dropping to 0°F Double-stitched seams (6 stitches per inch) Elastic edging, drawstrings, or reinforced ties hold covers securely in place Built-in mesh vents with protective flaps help circulate air and keep water and mildew from reaching inside Deep seating and chaise covers include an embroidered Frontgate logo Easy to care for Imported
 

Sofa Cover

Please explain the width for the standard sofa cover. It says 89"W (bows at center to 97"W). So, would that work for my 97" sofa? I have the Palermo set.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
TulsaShopper