TulsaShopper
TulsaShopper's stats
 
  • Review count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    July 25, 2012
  • Last review
    March 3, 2015
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.8
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    September 23, 2013
  • Last question
    September 23, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
TulsaShopper's Reviews
 
Ordinary mats are downright flimsy compared to our Personalized Estate Coco Door Mat. The mat's rich, handsome appearance belies its legendary durability and cleaning power. Natural coir fibers are woven into a dense pile for ultimate durability Cut to a full 1-1/2" pile, the mat retains its shape and won't slip Scroll frame is bordered by an elegantly formal egg-and-dart motif Quickly whisks dirt and debris away from shoes Your monogram will be hand-stenciled at the center free of charge View complete care instructions This mat is not available without monogram.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect size!,
Date:March 3, 2015
ByTulsaShopper
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 3, 2015
We have a large double door entrance at the front of our house and it is difficult to find attractive door mats at the size we need. The largest Estate Monogram Coco Mat is the perfect size for entrance! The look is clean and elegant and the mat appears well made. It is very thick, but our door doesn't have to open over it, so that isn't an issue for us. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because it sheds so much, but all coco mats shed.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Cons: sheds
 
Our Outdoor Replacement Cushions instantly revive the look of your furniture with the finest materials and construction. Crafted exclusively of Sunbrella® fabrics over high-densified polyester fill, these all-weather cushions are designed to retain their vibrancy season after season. To ensure a proper fit, view our Measuring Guide . Available in 39 colors and patterns Available in Knife-edge, Tufted and Double-piped Knife-edge and Tufted are made of high-quality densified polyester fill and are sewn closed Double-piped are made of high quality outdoor foam wrapped in a high-quality densified polyester fill, with a zipper closure All-weather 100% Sunbrella® solution-dyed fabric Extreme tested for resistance to fading, staining, and mildew Patterns are jacquard woven for long-lasting beauty Coordinate with our exclusive Frontgate fabrics All cushions secure with ties Spot clean with mild natural soap and warm water; air dry only Imported
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality worth the price,
Date:February 11, 2015
ByTulsaShopper
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 11, 2015
We have a large amount of outdoor furniture - most of if from Frontgate. However, we do have some barstools that are from another company and came with their own cushions. These cushions lasted only two seasons before they were too faded and worn to use anymore. We ordered these as replacement cushions and couldn't be happier. They aren't a perfect fit, but definitely close enough and they match perfectly with our other Frontgate furniture cushions and are extremely comfortable. They are pricy but worth it. Wish Frontgate would allow more than one promo code to be used at one time on an order - this would make them more appealing and competitive on the online market.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, comfortable
Cons: price
 
Practice lofting the perfect pitch over a water hazard with our Floating Golf Green. The premium surface is made from high-grade synthetic grass with a “rough” border and is placed over a recycled foam base. Fun for serious golfers and the entire family, this set comes complete with a dozen floating “almost golf” balls, flag, and tee box. Regulation-size, dimpled balls have a solid, cross-linked foam core that creates enough weight for limited distance Balls are soft enough for backyard practice Tee box measure 12" x 18" Helps discerning golfers practice their short game Premium pool toy that’s fun for all ages and skill levels Rolls up for compact storage Made of repurposed turf by the leading turf manufacturing company in the USA Expect minimal shedding during first few uses; synthetic grass will not damage pool Upon initial unrolling, the turf may appear flattened, but will regain its upright nature after a short time or it can be fluffed by hand
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great summer fun!,
Date:July 30, 2013
ByTulsaShopper
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 30, 2013
I bought the Floating Golf Green for my husband's birthday. He loved it! He and our kids and all of their friends use it often. It is a pricey purchase, but probably worth it, as the quality is excellent. I do wish it came with some sort of winter storage bag or box.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: price
 
The artfully woven Balencia Bronze Outdoor Tables are beautiful accompaniments to our Balencia chaise lounges. These convenient tables are perfect for holding drinks and snacks. Offered in sun-kissed bronze All tables feature powdercoated steel frames Makes the perfect addition to any outdoor space
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful and functional,
Date:July 25, 2012
ByTulsaShopper
Date:July 25, 2012
Love the entire collection! Just wish they'd make bar stools to match.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
Cons: not enough pieces in collection
 
TulsaShopper's Questions
 
We've re-engineered our best-selling premium furniture covers to provide an unparalleled level of protection for your outdoor furnishings. Designed with meticulous detail, these durable three-ply covers boast 600-denier polyester outer shell and a layer of waterproof PVC to ensure superior performance and long-lasting functionality in searing sun, blinding rain, prodigious snow, and bitter cold. Learn how to measure your furniture with our Measuring Guide to ensure a proper fit. Made of heavy-duty, 600 denier polyester Lined with a layer of waterproof PVC Soft fleece underside protects aluminum frames Won't fade in the hottest sun, or crack in temperatures dropping to 0°F Double-stitched seams (6 stitches per inch) Elastic edging and/or reinforced ties hold covers securely in place Built-in mesh vents with protective flaps help circulate air and keep water and mildew from reaching inside Deep seating and chaise covers include an embroidered Frontgate logo Easy to care for Imported
 

Sofa Cover

Please explain the width for the standard sofa cover. It says 89"W (bows at center to 97"W). So, would that work for my 97" sofa? I have the Palermo set.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
TulsaShopper