lovelyhome
lovelyhome's stats
 
  • Review count
    13
  • Helpfulness votes
    4
  • First review
    December 2, 2011
  • Last review
    December 2, 2016
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    September 13, 2012
  • Last question
    September 13, 2012
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
lovelyhome's Reviews
1 2 next>>
 
Full and thick, our cordless Grand Majestic Wreaths and Garlands offering convenient, cord-free holiday decorating. Brimming with lifelike cedar, sweeping longleaf pine, Douglas fir, Scotch pine, and genuine pinecones, the greenery glows with clear and cool LED lights anywhere you want, indoors and outside. Battery-operated, super-bright LED lights sparkle with diamond-like clarity against the beautifully verdant greenery LED lights are long-lasting and energy efficient A simple switch on the waterproof battery box programs the lights to shine for 6 hours every night Standard Garland drapes beautifully across the mantel and over doors or windows Operates on three D batteries (not included) To maximize fullness, greenery will need to be shaped
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Wreath,
Date:December 2, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 2, 2016
Love these cordless wreaths. They are full, lush and beautiful. All the shades and mix of greenery make them perfect. Plus there are plenty of lights. They looked great out of the box and I only took a minute to fluff. I bought one for my front door and one to go over our outdoor fireplace. They can be seen at a distance and can really stand on their own just as they are. They battery box is heavy duty too. The timers work perfectly. Will buy some more in the future.
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality
 
Inspired by classic Persian carpet designs, the Beach House Tapestry Outdoor Rug is an elegant addition to floors both indoors and out. Created with impeccable attention to detail using polypropylene yarns in an updated neutral palette, this durable rug is crafted to effortlessly endure heavy foot traffic. Power-loomed of long-wearing polypropylene Resists stains, mold and mildew Durable, strong fabric resists scuffs and abrasions Provides comfort and withstands heavy foot traffic Spot clean or spray with garden hose for easy maintenance Non-slip outdoor rug pad (sold separately) provides additional cushioning, increased water drainage and holds rug in place Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Rug,
Date:September 8, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 8, 2016
The beach house tapestry rug is absolutely stunning. The colors are neutral tan and brown with the border being a pale sage color. All these colors mix beautifully together. This has to be one of the most gorgeous outdoor rugs I have ever seen. When rolled out, it lies completely flat. There is no fighting it to do so.
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality
 
A delightful way to bring oceanic elements into the home, the Small Imperial Clam imparts an upscale coastal look on a coffee or dining table. The small bowl is also ideal for storing small trinkets in the boudoir, bath or entryway. Faux clam shell bowl Handpainted Smooth interior, rough exterior
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Clam,
Date:July 22, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 22, 2016
The large clam is a beautiful natural beige color. It looks so realistic that my husband asked me if it was a real clam. It is a very elegant piece for our outdoor coffee table. (I will bring it inside in the fall.) It has versatile uses or looks good enough to stand alone.
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality
 
If you are looking for the quintessential, classic planter to add to your garden, terrace, or entryway, look no further than our Tuscany Urns. These all-weather urns have the antique flair of a 19th-century cast-iron urn, but with a fraction of the weight—and the cost. Each all-weather urn is crafted of durable fiberglass Durable, hand-rubbed finish Display Tuscany outside or indoors; use a liner if placing indoors Each includes a drain hole
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superior Urns,
Date:July 22, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 22, 2016
The Classical Tuscany Urn is absolutely gorgeous. I bought 2 in each size in the antique gold. It is a beautiful, rich, deep bronze color, The smaller ones are a good size and the large ones are huge. They really command a presence. I have them on my pavilion and the make quite the statement. The material is sturdy and I like that they already have drain holes. The design is impressive. I checked several stores in person and their urns could not begin to compare to these...complete luxury. I really enjoy their beauty. If you are debating on getting them, go ahead, you will not regret it.
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality, luxury
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Bring convenience and a classy display to your barbecue, party, picnic, or buffet with our BBQ Cooler and Cool Plate. A removable cooling element keeps meat fresh before grilling, or keeps salads, cheese, hors d'oeuvres or cake cool before serving. Transparent cover makes it easy to transport and keeps the bugs out. Stainless steel plate handsomely displays your chosen food Simply place cooling element in the freezer and place under the plate before use For indoor and outdoor use Imported
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Cooler & Plate,
Date:June 5, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 5, 2014
I used this for a" Han Solo in Carbonite" jello dessert that I prepared for an outdoor party. It worked like a charm. The jello stayed cold and kept its shape through the Texas heat and humidity. . It's great that it has a lid with a latch that keeps bugs out. Plus you are able to see the food without having to open it to look inside. It is a perfect size and I bet would travel well. It is a fun and inventive way to keep food cold and safe.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Our Melrose Glass-overlay Gathering Table makes it beautifully easy to create the ultimate open air chat room. The neatly woven table's round shape pairs with other Melrose pieces for endless rearranging. Strong WinTech® fibers, in a bronze metallic sheen, complement a variety of our woven outdoor collections. Handwoven all-weather fibers Hidden powdercoated aluminum frame Bronze metallic sheen Tempered glass top 3-year manufacturer's warranty
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big Beautiful Chat Table,
Date:May 21, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 21, 2014
This chat table is beautiful and has spacious tabletop. I am not using the circular Melrose sofa with it, instead all weather wicker dining/lounge chairs that I bought from Frontgate.that are a brown or bronze color. The table compliments them perfectly. It is a beautiful deep bronze finish. I have it on my pavilion along with my outdoor sofa set and dining table. It's in front of the fireplace as an additional gathering area. I can easily pull up those 4 large dining chairs with plenty of space. I can also put my legs under the table and eat at it if I wish. (I am a5ft 8 female.) I love the table so much I am getting another to go on my back patio for entertaining. Thank you Frontgate for another gorgeous, well made product. You truly are the best.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorgeous Jeweled Gold Ribbon,
Date:December 19, 2013
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 19, 2013
Talk about trimming your tree! I used this beautiful ribbon on my tree and it is absolutely gorgeous. The bead work and jewels stand out and sparkle with the lights of the tree. It really makes an elegant statement.
The quality well exceeds anything you see in a department store. I ordered one more roll after seeing it.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Our Set of 24 Crystal Droplets create a sparkling constellation on the holiday tree and across garland. You can also use the ornaments individually to trim gift packages and wine bottles. Two-dozen clear crystal ornaments Five unique faceted designs Select silver hardware and hanger or gold hardware and hanger Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stunning Ornaments,
Date:December 19, 2013
By
Date:December 19, 2013
These ornaments completely surpassed my expectations. They are elegant, beautiful, and unique. They are substancial size so they will stand out, but are not too big. The crystals are clear and stunning. They hang perfectly from the branches and give your tree sparkle and a lttle extra glam, especially with the lights refleciting off of them. The gold ribbon is a soft, pale color. It is the perfect shade and does not compete with the crystals. I also bought the gold jeweled ribbon and gold and silver crystal beaded tassels. These ornaments cannot even begin to compare with what you see at department stores. As always, I am thrilled with Frontgate.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Our Sherpa Pet Bed has a high pile polyester, sherpa-fleece outer cover that retains warmth for cozy comfort. This bed's extra-deep sleeping surface provides room for dogs that prefer to stretch out on their sides. Low-profile front and back bolsters 2" orthopedic foam mattress is fiber-topped for the ultimate support and comfort Due to its fabric construction, this bed will keep your pet warmer than other beds High-loft polyester fill Bed has removable, machine washable covers
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Pet Bed Ever,
Date:July 14, 2013
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 14, 2013
This is the best pet bed we have ever owned. My dogs
love it. They do not have to paw at it to make it comfortable. They love to hang their heads on the side and use the edge as a pillow. We have had this almost 2 years and it has held up perfectly. We have the tan and beige bed and when it gets dirty from the dogs, we use a small amount of bleach to make it beige again. We will definitely buy another.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
The iDock Portable Speaker with Bluetooth delivers exceptional audio quality from your iPhone or iPod. Utilizing a bass-reflex port design, this system produces rich low frequencies normally not found in portable packages. You can even wirelessly stream music directly to the speakers from other Bluetooth enabled devices. Handcrafted acoustic-wood cabinet Powerful 4" long-throw woofer Clear 1" soft-dome tweeter 25W Class D amplifier 4' cord; 120V
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Quality Sound,
Date:September 14, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 14, 2012
My husband and I love the iDock Speaker. It delivers a beautiful, clear and crisp sound that does not becomce distorted in any way at a high volume. I bought the white one which matches my white iphone perfectly. It's very sleek and doesn't take up much room on the counter. Plus, it can't be beat for the price. It will be wonderful for our parties.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: none
 
lovelyhome's Questions
 
 Sofa Cover
Sofa Cover
Our Devonshire Furniture Covers have survived every test known to nature so your outdoor furniture is kept dry, protected, and looking as good as new. The super heavy-duty covers won't rip easily, allow moisture in, incubate mildew, or blow off at the slightest breeze. The elegant brick pattern is pigment printed using a high-grade automotive paint that will stay brighter longer than typical transfer-printed textiles. View our <a href="#" "="" onclick="window.open('/wcsstore/images/Frontgate/_media/Outdoor/furniture_measuring_guide.html','features','width=600,height=620,scrollbars=yes,resizable=yes')">Furniture Measuring Guide . Coverage that easily slips onto furniture and stays in place Super heavy-duty, two-ply, 600 denier polyester lined with a separate layer of waterproof PVC Withstands cracking in 0° to 120°F temperatures Reinforced ties and/or elastic trim holds covers in place Built-in mesh vents with protective flaps Elegant pattern is pigment dyed using UV-resistant automotive dye In brick/wheat Imported
 
Are these new Fall furniture covers the exact same material as the prior furniture covers?
The other is beautiful, but it has several negative reviews regarding the quality,durabilty, and mildew issues. What is the expected life span of this product?
4 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
lovelyhome
Dallas