wildrose
wildrose's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    July 12, 2012
  • Last review
    August 16, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    July 12, 2012
  • Last answer
    July 12, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
wildrose's Reviews
 
Welcome guests with elegant, international flair. Our new Welcome Door Mat in English is tough enough to stop dirt and water outside the front door, yet refined enough for use in a foyer or entry hall. Beautifully hand-hooked from durable, UV-treated polyester/acrylic Resistant to fading and impervious to the elements Greeting available in beautiful script writing
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Buy!,
Date:August 16, 2012
Bywildrose
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 16, 2012
I purchased this item on sale. What a beautiful rug! Lucky to get it on sale, but the quality is worth the regular price. How many times can you say that?
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality, was on sale
 
 La Scala 2-pc. Tabletop Candelabrum
La Scala 2-pc. Tabletop Candelabrum
A romantic dinner on your terrace includes a fine wine, evening breezes, and candlelight supplied by our La Scala 2-pc. Tabletop Candelabrum. This beautifully scrolling candelabra is masterfully sculpted to provide just the right amount of aura for your outdoor dining experience. Crafted of aluminum Powdercoated bronze finish Glass cups hold 2" x 2" pillar candles (sold separately) Comes in 2 pieces and can be pulled apart for table decoration
 
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not in love,
Date:July 12, 2012
Bywildrose
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 12, 2012
I originally purchased this for our dining room table. Upon arrival, I see that it is too thick, heavy looking, and the color is odd. I remember seeing a reivew on this product, for which the reviewer did state that they also didn't love the color-which is not as pictured. I should have taken heed to that review. Like that reviewer, I did decide to keep the 2 pc pair. I found space in my den, way up high on top of the shelves where the color is not noticeable. I also put timed operated battery candles in it so I don't have to fuss with them. Buyers beware this item. Not reasonable pricing for something you don't love.
Pros: Durability
Cons: Appearance
 
 Provence Shower Curtain
Provence Shower Curtain
Transform your bath into a peaceful, private spa with the Provence Bath Collection. In classic, soft white cotton, each piece is simply framed with silky rayon embroidery. The supersoft, ring-spun cotton towels are woven to a plush 590 grams per square meter The 100% cotton bath rug is woven and tufted for softness underfoot The cotton shower curtain is jacquard-woven matelasse Monogramming available on the towels and shower curtain Machine wash Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spa quality,
Date:July 12, 2012
Bywildrose
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 12, 2012
I need two shower curtains, but since I wasn't sure of the quality, I first ordered the blue one. Immediately loved it upon arrival and ordered the second in "nickel". Good purchase.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
wildrose's Answers
 
 Provence Shower Curtain
Provence Shower Curtain
Transform your bath into a peaceful, private spa with the Provence Bath Collection. In classic, soft white cotton, each piece is simply framed with silky rayon embroidery. The supersoft, ring-spun cotton towels are woven to a plush 590 grams per square meter The 100% cotton bath rug is woven and tufted for softness underfoot The cotton shower curtain is jacquard-woven matelasse Monogramming available on the towels and shower curtain Machine wash Imported.
 

Shower Curtain #49131

2 questions:
1) What does top of shower curtain look like?
2)As to colors: The nickel almost looks taupe in color and the dark graphite looks dark brown or does it have gray tones?
the top of shower curtain looks like the bottom. The design is in the shape of a complete square. The nickle color can take on a taupe color, depending what color is next to it, but really is a silvery color. I also purchased the dark blue color which is very pretty. I loved the dark graphite, but did not purchase. Based on the "nickel" coloring that I did purchase, I would think that the dark graphite would take on dark brown as well as gray tones depending on what you would put with it.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
wildrose
Colorado, USA