chaco
chaco's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    July 7, 2012
  • Last review
    October 2, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    March 26, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
chaco's Reviews
 
Supple, top-grain aniline leather invests our oversized Lucerne Tufted Leather Ottoman with spectacular styling. Generously padded and deeply button-tufted atop an exposed oak frame, the cocoa-colored leather is given 12-14 layers of wax and then buffed to bring out its natural highlights. Coordinates with our Barrow Sofa, Loveseat and Chair Features an aniline wax pull-up leather, projecting a natural, lived-in look Leather will age over time, giving the piece a beautiful patina and comfortable appearance Solid-wood base and legs Wooden shelf enables decorating options or storage capabilities Turned legs cap the artful appearance Wipe clean with a soft, damp cloth Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great looking Leather Ottoman,
Date:October 2, 2014
Bychaco
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 2, 2014
Looks great in my living room, a great piece of furniture. My neighbor was so impressed I gave him the catalog to check out. Came on time and was treated gently by the crew. Good job, not a scratch.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Cons: none yet
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
 Cassara Teak X Stool with Cushion
Cassara Teak X Stool with Cushion
Our Teak X Stool with Cushion is built for a lifetime of use. Skilled craftsmen combine plantation-grown premium teak with concealed stainless steel hardware to create this pinnacle of open-air luxury. Includes cushion engineered with thicker, denser foam for enhanced comfort Generously proportioned Built by hand and buffed to a silky smooth finish Assembly required
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
those cushions,
Date:July 7, 2012
Bychaco
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:July 7, 2012
Bought the teak stool and the cushions just like in the calalog. However all the velcro clasps aren't long enough to afix to the stool. Only could make two work on both.
Pros: Appearance
Cons: Quality
 
chaco's Questions
 
Our old-world style Lourdes Upholstered Bench works beautifully as a vanity stool or in pairs as occasional seats in a living area. This bench's hand-rubbed mahogany finish warmly complements each of the exquisite, yarn-dyed fabric selections while carved trim, antiqued-brass nailheads, and button tufting enhance its traditional style. Generous premium foam cushion and batting provide superior comfort and support Bronze: 100% silk with cotton/viscose backing; Ivory: 100% silk with cotton/viscose backing; Seaglass: 100% silk with cotton/viscose backing; Linen: 100% linen; Flax: 80% cotton, 20% viscose; Wheat: 80% cotton, 20% viscose Masterfully crafted, kiln-dried hardwood frame Beautifully styled with traditional hand carving for timeless appeal Imported
 

What fabric color is being shown.

Wanting to get color shown, flax or wheat.
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
chaco
Arizona