Vivo
Vivo's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    February 3, 2014
  • Last review
    February 24, 2017
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    February 2, 2014
  • Last question
    February 2, 2014
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Vivo's Reviews
 
Our Battery-operated 360-view Dream Candles with Remote Control are virtually indistinguishable from an actual burning candle. These flame-replicating designer candles use electromagnetics, a process originally created by The Disney Imagineers for use at theme parks. This original "Dream Candle" technology, combined with LED lights, produces a unique artificial flickering flame. The natural ripple edge provides a "360 View" – the same appearance from any direction Flameless wax pillars are a safe alternative to real candles Timer mode turns the flame off after 5 hours Extended 500-hour battery life Remote control operates multiple candles within a 12-ft. area Each size candle uses 2 D batteries (not included) View instructions for use
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love These Candles!,
Date:February 24, 2017
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 24, 2017
I bought three of these candles and love them. They are not dangerous at all. A lot safer than the fire candles!Had a problem with one and Frontgate sent me a new one, They have good customer service.
Pros: Appearance, Durability
 
Our unique Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug is the softest and plushiest bath mat you'll ever sink your feet into. Ideal for use in front of a sink or vanity, the rug is made of 100% polyester fiber that is exceptionally soft, naturally stain resistant, and very durable. The open-cell technology of the memory foam repels water, thus allowing the polyester yarn to quickly wick away any moisture. Thick, memory foam core provides cushioned comfort and anti-fatigue benefits A tapered edge provides a tailored finish, while bright colors accent your bathroom decor Continuous filament micro-polyester yarn does not lint Safe, skid-resistant latex backing Machine wash; extended dry time required Imported.
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Love It,Mad at it,
Date:February 3, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 3, 2014
I really did love this bath rug. It is soooo soft and the colors are beautiful. Here comes the but! After the first washing the backing separated .I washed it in a commercial machine and partially dried it so I brought it home to finish drying. ( air dryed). this is when I noticed the backing had separated . So I called Frontgate to get it replaced and the service agent was wonderful! I would buy again from Frontgate because of there customer service!! Thank You so much " Frontgate"
Pros: Appearance, size
Cons: Durability
 
Vivo's Questions
 
Our skid-resistant Resort Cotton Bath Rugs provide cloud-like softness as you step out of the shower. Crafted from the same heavenly soft and substantial long-staple cotton as our Resort Towels, these bath rugs are woven to a superbly soft, high pile that is offset by a band of low loops. Made of 100% combed, long-staple cotton yarns Cotton bath rugs acquire a more lush texture with every wash Custom-dyed for vibrant, non-fading hues Latex-treated back provides secure footing Machine-washable Made in India.
 
How thick is this bath rug?
3 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Vivo
Michigan, USA