pumpkin715
pumpkin715's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    March 31, 2014
  • Last review
    May 9, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    April 1, 2014
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
pumpkin715's Reviews
 
 Copper Elegance Beverage Tub
Copper Elegance Beverage Tub
The eye-catching exteriors of our Copper Elegance Collection are hand-hammered by Turkish craftsmen using traditional techniques that give each piece a unique look. Inside, a second layer of copper creates a double-walled barrier that prevents dripping condensation from marring furniture. Secure brass handles provide worry-free transport Adds a warm, rustic ambiance to any bar or tabletop Hand wash
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely beautiful champagne bucket,
Date:May 9, 2014
Bypumpkin715
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 9, 2014
I bought this for entertaining indoors and out. It is sturdy but looks very elegant. I use it with white wine on hot days out by the pool. It doesn't sweat which is really nice. Would highly recommend this item. I did buy the copper cleaner to maintain the look
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, design
 
 Parrot Candle Holder
Parrot Candle Holder
This handsome parrot stepped out of his cage to set the scene with candlelight. A verdigris powdercoat highlights his finely sculpted form, the cage and branch are finished with an antique bronze powdercoat. Cast aluminum candleholder weathers the elements beautifully and works well in multiples across a buffet, atop the mantel, or on a table. All-weather cast-aluminum Hand-rubbed powdercoat safeguards against corrosion Hinged cage holds a single tealight Glass candleholder Candle sold separately
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorgeous ornament,
Date:March 31, 2014
Bypumpkin715
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 31, 2014
I bought this last summer for my outdoor bar. It is a gorgeous piece and gives off a soft glow from the tea light. I have gotten numerous compliments on it. It is a sturdy weight and has endured the outdoor weather beautifully. Recommended it to my sister and she also bought one
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
pumpkin715's Questions
 
The eye-catching exteriors of our Copper Elegance Collection are hand-hammered by Turkish craftsmen using traditional techniques that give each piece a unique look. Inside, a second layer of copper creates a double-walled barrier that prevents dripping condensation from marring furniture. Overall, they add a warm, rustic ambiance to any bar or tabletop. Secure brass handles on bucket provide worry-free transport The double-walled buket is lined with tin and can either be placed directly on a table or paired with the optional floor stand Hand wash
 

Does this require polishing to stay nice?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
pumpkin715
California, USA