toscanagirl
toscanagirl's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    February 4, 2013
  • Last review
    February 4, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    February 4, 2013
  • Last answer
    February 4, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
toscanagirl's Reviews
 
Refresh your Balencia Chaise with outdoor cushions tailored for a perfect fit. Made of premium Sunbrella® fabric and densified polyester fill, our cushions are constructed to last season after season. Choose from our classic knife edge design, or Corded cushion with Sunbrella outdoor cord trim. Tailored specifically to fit our Balencia Chaise Lounge Strong straps easily secure cushion to chair Durable 100% solution-dyed Sunbrella&#reg; acrylic Colors coordinate with our exclusive line of Frontgate fabrics Cushion made of high-quality densified polyester fill Extreme testing for resistance to fading, staining, and mildew Spot clean Sewn closed Set of 2 Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice looking!,
Date:February 4, 2013
Bytoscanagirl
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 4, 2013
Love the color, very comfortable, strong ties to secure to chair, easy to clean with a vacuum. Look great by our pool and we ordered two more!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Set of Two Original Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges
Set of Two Original Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges
Our Frontgate Balencia Bronze Sun Chaises, created by noted designer Claude Robin , invokes the languid elegance of a coastal French resort town. Their unfussy, European-inspired design is a reminder that the true mark of quality is simplicity. Sublimely contoured to support the body Handcrafted of weather-defying wicker fiber Ultra-strong aluminum frame Allows for perfect positioning by adjusting the backrest; legs can be folded in Stacks flat for easy storage Elegant 6' design Won't stick to skin like vinyl or plastics A Frontgate exclusive.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful appearance and design!,
Date:February 4, 2013
Bytoscanagirl
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 4, 2013
Love the chaise lounge design, very well-built, sharp & attractive, and I'm ordering two more!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
toscanagirl's Answers
 
 Set of Two Original Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges
Set of Two Original Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges
Our Frontgate Balencia Bronze Sun Chaises, created by noted designer Claude Robin , invokes the languid elegance of a coastal French resort town. Their unfussy, European-inspired design is a reminder that the true mark of quality is simplicity. Sublimely contoured to support the body Handcrafted of weather-defying wicker fiber Ultra-strong aluminum frame Allows for perfect positioning by adjusting the backrest; legs can be folded in Stacks flat for easy storage Elegant 6' design Won't stick to skin like vinyl or plastics A Frontgate exclusive.
 

What are the dimensions of both the round side table and umbrella table that go with the Valencia bronze chaise lounge?

Balencia Round Side Table (43671):24" dia. x 19-3/4"H, 8-1/2 lbs.
Balencia Umbrella Table (43396): 34"W x 18-1/2"D x 19"H, 80 lbs.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
toscanagirl
CA