Samille
Samille's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    January 10, 2013
  • Last review
    April 14, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    April 14, 2014
  • Last answer
    April 14, 2014
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Samille's Reviews
 
Our stylish Convertible Chaise is a relaxing place to land when it's time to unwind. Finely tuned with a broad scale and spare, curving arms, the chair adjusts to five positions for customized comfort. The pullout ottoman creates a chaise that inspires reading and lounging. Smoothly woven all-weather Dark Prussian bronze wicker Hidden powdercoated aluminum frame Five position chair Sliding ottoman 3-year manufacturer's warranty Optional Sunbrella® cushion with flip-over headrest
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lost a star for comfort.,
Date:April 14, 2014
BySamille
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 14, 2014
This is a great idea and I agree with almost everything that the other reviewers have stated. My problem is that when the lounge part is pulled out, there is such a difference in the height of the two pieces where they meet. This is more like an attached ottoman than a chaise lounge. Where it matters is when you try to seat on the chaise. There is a very uncomfortable bar that does a great job of poking you hard. The bar, of course, is the edge of the chair seat. after you are settled in, it isn't that much of a problem. I wish that there were a way to raise that bottom part up to the same height as the chair part. I don't think that the chair would be very comfortable on bare skin, too groovy! You need to buy the cushion because it conforms to the positions of the chair/chaise configurations. But the cushion is way over priced for the comfort level. It is fairly thin. However, that being said, the chair/chaise is comfortable most of the time. I also need a pillow at my back in the chair or my feet won't touch the ground. I am 5'4".
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: comfort when sitting
 
Our fabulous Jewelry Ornaments bring a jewel-like sparkle to to holiday greenery and oversized bowls. The orbs are hand-fashioned with crystal-encrusted brooches of yesteryear and are elegant enough to display every day of the year. Handmade with vintage-style brooches Gather several in a bowl Perfect for year-round display Hanger included
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorgeous and Fascinating!,
Date:January 10, 2013
BySamille
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 10, 2013
This ornament is the most beautiful that I have ever seen. The jewel pieces on it are meticulous in the workmanship. Each one looks like a fine piece of jewelry. The only remark that I have is that I wish the sequins under the individual pieces had been closer together. They need to be a little thicker. But I noticed this because I have just been staring at it. I think I will have to keep it out all year long. It is too beautiful to put away.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, unique
Cons: none
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Samille's Answers
 
Our stylish Convertible Chaise is a relaxing place to land when it's time to unwind. Finely tuned with a broad scale and spare, curving arms, the chair adjusts to five positions for customized comfort. The pullout ottoman creates a chaise that inspires reading and lounging. Smoothly woven all-weather Dark Prussian bronze wicker Hidden powdercoated aluminum frame Five position chair Sliding ottoman 3-year manufacturer's warranty Optional Sunbrella® cushion with flip-over headrest
 

Do these chairs stack for storage purposes? Also, how high is the seat from the ground?

The seat is 12" to 14" from the seat to the ground. Lower at the back than the front.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Samille
Amelia Island, FL