Stumpy
Stumpy's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    April 24, 2012
  • Last review
    November 8, 2016
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    August 14, 2012
  • Last question
    August 14, 2012
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Stumpy's Reviews
 
Place this elegant Optima Beverage Tub on any surface without a care. Filled with beverages and ice, the double-walled stainless steel tub guarantees maximum cold retention and no condensation. This makes our tub ideal for large parties indoors and outside. Double-walled 18/8 stainless steel allows a layer of air to function as the insulator Both tub sizes leave ample room for ice and drinks 21" beverage tub can hold up to 11 standard wine bottles; the 17" can hold up to 7 standard wine bottles Sturdy, hinged handles with a secure stop facilitate lifting and carrying Optional stand beautifully displays either the 21" or 17" beverage tub Bottle Opener (sold separately) hangs from the tub's side for easy access Coordinating ice bucket, large ice shovel, and ice scoop available Frontgate logo on back of ice shovel handle 20" dia. tray is ideal for serving drinks or appetizers Perfect for indoor or outdoor use
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Big and bold,
Date:November 8, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 8, 2016
This is a very sturdy piece, but is quite big and looks a bit like a space age piece. When the beverage bucket is placed on it it does tone down the bigness a bit. It is made very well.
Pros: Durability, Quality
Cons: Appearance
 
Our hand-tufted St. Clair Monogrammed Door Mat makes a spectacular entrance on any day of the year. Offered with a single monogram, the plush polypropylene fibers of this rug resist moisture, dirt, debris, and staining. Looks like an indoor mat, but durably crafted for outdoors Durable, 100% polypropylene fibers Nonskid back keeps the mat in place Monogrammed letter; view font Gently hose to clean Please note: Personalized items are nonreturnable. Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice,
Date:April 24, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 24, 2012
I bought this rug to place out on our front porch. It is very good looking and so far I am very happy with it. It seems more like an indoor rug so I hope it wears well for the price.
Pros: Appearance
 
Stumpy's Questions
 
The French-inspired Lorraine Wool Area Rug, from the Safavieh company , works beautifully in most any space. Its elegant, meandering vine pattern was inspired by a centuries-old French floral motif. Made of plush, 100% wool Hand-hooked construction Backed with durable cotton Imported. View rug design decorating tips .
 
what exactly are the colors and can I get a sample?
4 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Stumpy
Michigan, USA