thediva
thediva's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 5, 2014
  • Last review
    December 29, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    August 12, 2014
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
thediva's Reviews
 
 Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Our gorgeous Majestic Greenery is a richly dense mix of cedar, long leaf pine, Scotch pine, Douglas fir, and pinecones that even nature can't match. The garland arrives pre-lit with the brightest commercial-quality lights. Draped across a mantel or gracing a doorway, this garland will last for years. Measures a full 14" wide Molded PVC tips Brilliantly lit with long-burning, 3,000-hour mini lights 6' lead cords For use indoors or outdoors Sprays , bows , and ornaments sold separately Please note: Wreaths achieve stated diameter size after fluffing.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
double lit garland,
Date:December 29, 2014
Bythediva
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 29, 2014
all of Frontgate garland is lush & heavy... not skimpy. I didn't understand what double lit meant... but soon found out there is a male plug on both ends. Using one plug does not light the entire piece - once both ends are plugged in - the full string becomes bright and lovely. Hosted a Solstice Party and my guests complimented me the opulent decor [thanks to Frontgate]
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
Our best-in-class Comfy Pet Couch is crafted as well as sofas designed for people. Ultra-plush, this pet couch offers unsurpassed support that ordinary dog beds can’t match. We’ll also toss in a bone pillow that can be personalized. Now that’s a treat any dog would love! Inside, a 1-1/2"-thick orthopedic foam cushion and lofty spun-polyester fill relieve pressure points and provide support; view diagram Outside, breathable microvelvet, 8 times stronger than cotton, keeps pets comfortable in all seasons; learn more Cover for outside of comfy couch is removable and machine washable; view washing instructions Tufted comfy couch cushion is washable in a front loading washing machine Measure your dog's length and girth for an accurate fit The first letter of your monogram will be uppercase, the rest will be lowercase Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery. Bone pillow is for decorative use only.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfy couch for pet,
Date:December 5, 2014
Bythediva
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 5, 2014
My opinion doesn't matter. My dog's opinion does.
He loves it. Plenty of room but still cozy. Soft, yet supportive. He knows it's his bed & he climbs in on his own. Ready for a good night's sleep.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
thediva's Questions
 
 RainShield Sofa Cover
RainShield Sofa Cover
Made from the same fabric as the most advanced rain gear, our new lightweight RainShield covers perform like a hardshell jacket for our outdoor furniture through torrential rains and blistering sun. In fact, the high-tech fabric undergoes the same rigorous testing methods used for U.S. military rain gear. These PVC-free, antimicrobial covers protect from environmental threats such as moisture, UV rays, mildew, fungi, debris, and stains.. Learn how to measure your furniture with our Measuring Guide to ensure a proper fit. Extremely lightweight Great for year-round use Rigorously tested polyolefin fabric Cold crack tested to -40° fahrenheit Two-layer waterproof construction Waterproof lining, double-stitched seams, waterproof taped seams Slip on easily and stay secure via elastic hems, handles, and extra-long 12" ties Covered mesh vents circulate air Aloe with Cream piping Drawstring storage bag included Spot clean Imported.
 

can't find furniture cover on line

catalog lists outdoor furniture covers that are not on line...

I want following items: 66723 / 66726 [qty2] / 66731 / 66741

how do I move forward?
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
thediva
Pennsylvania, USA
 
We've re-engineered our best-selling premium furniture covers to provide an unparalleled level of protection for your outdoor furnishings. Designed with meticulous detail, these durable three-ply covers boast 600-denier polyester outer shell and a layer of waterproof PVC to ensure superior performance and long-lasting functionality in searing sun, blinding rain, prodigious snow, and bitter cold. Learn how to measure your furniture with our Measuring Guide to ensure a proper fit. Made of heavy-duty, 600 denier polyester Lined with a layer of waterproof PVC Soft fleece underside protects aluminum frames Won't fade in the hottest sun, or crack in temperatures dropping to 0°F Double-stitched seams (6 stitches per inch) Elastic edging and/or reinforced ties hold covers securely in place Built-in mesh vents with protective flaps help circulate air and keep water and mildew from reaching inside Deep seating and chaise covers include an embroidered Frontgate logo Easy to care for Imported
 

Palermo - double chaise

looking for cover - don't see it as option - listed as product in drop-down - but nothing pops up
when clicked

help
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
thediva
 
 Palermo Double Chaise Lounge with Cushions
Palermo Double Chaise Lounge with Cushions
Outstanding comfort and structural integrity make our Palermo Double Chaise Lounge a welcome addition outdoors. Multifaceted, metallic bronze fibers are smoothly wrapped twice around the concealed powdercoated aluminum frame. Independent, adjustable backrests encourage restful lounging. The industry’s best high-performing fabrics encase the thick, double-wrapped foam cushion. Part of the Palermo Collection . Traditional form with a spacious, inviting scale Multifaceted metallic bronze fibers Handwoven premium resin wicker Rust-resistant powdercoated frame Hidden wheels for easy mobility Cushion included 100% solution-dyed acrylic and woven fabrics All-weather cushion has a high-resiliency foam core wrapped in plush polyester
 

dimensions, pls for the double chaise lounge

need to make sure there is plenty of room on pool deck

thx,

Deanna
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
thediva