MarylandGirl12
MarylandGirl12's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    September 3, 2013
  • Last review
    September 3, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First question
    February 8, 2013
  • Last question
    February 8, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
MarylandGirl12's Reviews
 
Our Teak Corner Shower Seat with Basket provides comfort and convenience, all in one. This high-quality teak shower seat is sturdy and fits easily into the corner of the shower. Integrated stainless steel wire basket keeps shavers, creams, and essentials close at hand Sturdy teak legs feature adjustable feet for sloping floors Naturally resistant to moisture and humidity 100% kiln-dried teak is sanded by hand to a silk-smooth finish Left untreated, ecologically harvested teak wood will patina to a lovely silvery gray 225 lb. weight limit Assembly required; view instructions (PDF format)
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shower stool,
Date:September 3, 2013
ByMarylandGirl12
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 3, 2013
I love this shower stool. It is the perfect size and light enough so that you can lift it easily. We use it in a walk-in shower. It looks beautiful in our shower, very elegant.
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality, light enough to pick up and move
 
Our classically inspired Wingate Mat knows how to make an entrance, and keep your foyer clean. Available with a monogram or without, the mat's soft hand-hooked fibers are UV treated to remain colorfast all year long. Hand-hooked entry mat Weather-resistant polyester and acrylicfibers Will not succumb to mold, mildew, rain, and heavy foot traffic Cleans with mild soap and a hose Imported.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
outdoor mat,
Date:September 3, 2013
ByMarylandGirl12
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 3, 2013
It is beautiful, and the perfect size. It is thin enough so that you are not tripping over it. Looks elegant on our front entrance.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Cons: white backing concerned about mold and mildew, unsure of the durability
 
MarylandGirl12's Questions
 
 Freeman Game Table and Two Leather Chairs
Freeman Game Table and Two Leather Chairs
With our Freeman Game Room Furniture, you can challenge family and friends to your favorite card games. This gaming set features handsome, comfortable seating for chess, checkers, or backgammon. Handcrafted leather club chairs Hand-rubbed, cherry finished hardwood table Removable faux leather insert reverses to a wood veneer backgammon board Wood veneer chess and checkerboard integrated in the tabletop Chairs move on heavy-duty casters Game pieces not included.
 

Does the top of the table convert to to a plain table top when not using the table as a game table?

Does it require assembling?
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
MarylandGirl12
Maryland, USA