Debjeb
Debjeb's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    June 2, 2016
  • Last review
    July 18, 2017
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    July 11, 2013
  • Last question
    October 26, 2015
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Debjeb's Reviews
 
Our Collapsible Storage Cart helps keep the pool clear of noodles, pool seats, water sport toys and other accessories. Made of sturdy aluminum, our cart has a durable, removable mesh lining that allows air to circulate and water to drain through. A high-quality front zipper allows easy access to all items, even those at the bottom. Corrosion-resistant locking casters make the cart easy to move Frame constructed of sturdy aluminum 4 ft. tall cart Durable, removable white mesh lining Front zipper to allow easy access to items Additional storage within side pockets Folds flat when not in use Collapses to 5"H View assembly instructions (PDF format) Imported
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very convenient!,
Date:July 18, 2017
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 18, 2017
i was tired of the pool toys being pulled out and strewn around the floor of the deck and pool areas so this was the perfect solution. and the kids can grab what they want from the zippered slit too. it fits in my storage area very nicely overnite. i am glad i got it.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
Beautiful aluminum-framed aquamarine squares provide a vista of the sea. Intricately textured, the Oceanic Wall Decor is at home in a four-season room or adds a vibrant pop of color to any decor. Crafted by Artisan House , each handmade piece is unique Constructed of durable, lightweight aluminum Hand painted and color enhanced with a heat patina Ground and hand tinted high gloss finish To clean, wipe with a soft, damp cloth; avoid abrasive cleaners Imported
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interesting and sculptural,
Date:June 2, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 2, 2016
We love these four pieces as we were specifically seaching for those colors and something with texture and dimension. A great find from a catalog we were using for outdoor furniture & didnt think we would buy art from!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, not too heavy, freedom to arrange differently
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Debjeb's Questions
 
Layer upon layer of iridescent abalone shells glisten magnificently overhead with our Capri Abalone Chandelier. The perfect decorative piece for a foyer, staircase, above the dining table or your high ceiling living room, the chandelier's translucent neutral colors capture and reflect light, enlivening a room with the allure of the sea. Handcrafted with hundreds of real abalone seashells Coordinating gold frame and links Three 60 watt bulbs (not included) Clear bulbs will maximize iridescence 6' chain and cord can be adjusted to fit any ceiling height Hardwire; professional installation recommended Clean with a soft dry cloth or static duster 120V UL listed
 
I want to be sure I understand...these are REAL abalone shells? NOT Cadiz shells, or imitation plastic? Please give me the details.
And abalone comes in colors...are they all white on your website? Thanks.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Debjeb
NY
 
Sure to make an impression compatible with your home, our incredibly rugged Capitol Monogrammed Mailbox is ready for personalization. Step by step, you can create the perfect curbside accessory that truly outshines the rest. Start with the powdercoated, rust-proof, cast-aluminum, oversized staked mailbox Monogram the mailbox door with one 3" golden-bronze initial Personalize panels on both sides of the mailbox (top line accommodates up to five 3" numerals; bottom line, 16 1-1/4" characters/spaces) Optional arched Mailbox Topper, the perfect spot for your family's name, accommodates up to 14 1-1/4" characters/spaces Complete the look with the optional extruded aluminum Post & Bracket to match Please check for accuracy; personalized orders cannot be modified, cancelled, or returned after being placed Characters elevate personalization to a fine art Assembly required: Simply drill holes in mailbox to attach the plaques Plaques made in USA. Limited lifetime warranty . Also available without monogram.
 
can the balmoral mailbox be attached to the capitol post? do i need a new bracket? would the bracket fit on the capitol post?
i think i made an error ordering the balmoral now that i'm trying to mount it.
also, i ordered it WITHOUT THE INITIAL monogram; just the address plaque. it has a round spot with a hole in it to mount the initial. it shouldn't be there should it, if i didn't ask for the letter monogram? there's no airtight seal now...???
4 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Debjeb
NY