Diego
Diego's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    April 6, 2012
  • Last review
    July 12, 2016
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    2.5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    June 9, 2012
  • Last question
    June 9, 2012
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Diego's Reviews
 
This LED-illuminated cordless vanity mirror has a beautiful articulating head that adjusts to meet your specific height needs. Two levels of magnification, 10x on one side and 1x on the other, assist with precise makeup application and detailed grooming. 10x/1x magnifications 360-degree endless mirror head rotation Pivoting feature adjusts mirror forward for optimal viewing Cordless functionality enables use anywhere Toggle on/off switch for LED light Included rechargeable battery lasts up to 8 hours when fully charged 72" cord included for use when recharging
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
OK,
Date:July 12, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 12, 2016
The built-in light in the mirror is not bright enough for me.
I wish the mirror stand was adjustable as it is too high. When sitting, the mirror is too tall so I have to stand and bend over the mirror to use it.
Considering returning it.
 
 Skid-resistant Resort Bath Rug
Skid-resistant Resort Bath Rug
Our Resort Bath Rugs provide cloud-like softness as you step out of the shower. Crafted from the same heavenly soft and substantial long-staple cotton as our Resort Towels, these bath rugs are woven to a superbly soft, high pile that is offset by a band of low loops. Made of 100% combed cotton yarns Cotton bath rugs acquire a more lush texture with every wash Custom-dyed for vibrant, non-fading hues Latex-treated back provides secure footing Machine-washable Made in Portugal
 
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nonskid skids,
Date:April 6, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 6, 2012
Somewhat disappointed this rug tends to skid on our wood floor. Also, I didn't find the color of the rug was close to matching color online.
 
Diego's Questions
 
Our Dual Dock Alarm Clock Radio wakes you to music from your iPhone, iPad, or iPod while simultaneously charging two of your devices at once. This stylish dual-dock audio system features 10-watt RMS speakers, a neodymium magnet speaker driver, digital sound control to optimize music settings, and dynamic bass boost that delivers rich, vibrant audio playback. Alarm volume gradually increases from subtly low to reasonably high in order to gently rouse you with your choice of digital music, radio station, or buzzer alarm. Included handheld remote lets you control your music from across the room. Die-cast aluminum housing. Die-cast metal housing · 10-watt RMS speakers with neodymium magnet driver · Digital sound control lets you optimize music settings · Dynamic bass boost delivers rich, vibrant audio playback · Alarm volume gradually increases from subtly low to reasonably high in order to gently rouse you with your choice of digital music, radio station, or buzzer alarm · Included handheld remote lets you control your music from across the room 120V
 
am/fm
Is this also an AM/FM radio?
Is there a transformer? If so, what size is it?
Where is the antenna for better radio reception, if a radio?
4 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Diego