Shash
Shash's stats
 
  • Review count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    March 9, 2012
  • Last review
    March 9, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    January 21, 2013
  • Last question
    September 24, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Shash's Reviews
 
Taking the retractable leash to a whole new level, the Kosoku Retractable Dog Leash by Quirky combines a cushioned over-the-wrist design with innovative dog-friendly features that transform everyday walks into a special treat for both you and your pet. Shock-absorbent neoprene and durable nylon canvas are wrapped around a semi-rigid core to greatly reduce the amount of hand and arm strain often associated with traditional leashes The built-in waste bag compartment eliminates the need to stuff your pockets with bags before you head out the door Both sides of the base are covered with reflective safety tape for extra visibility during after-dark walks For dogs up to 45 lbs.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great new dog leash option!,
Date:March 9, 2012
ByShash
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 9, 2012
I am a big fan of Flexi-Leashes and have yet to find an extendable leash that works as well as the Flexi brand. But this leash is a good alternative. I have two dogs, so I like the option to be able to put the leash around my wrist and not to have to hold on with hands and fingers all of the time. I also like the integrated bag holder. The leash is shorter than that typical Flexi (9 feet rather than 15 feet), but I think this is about all you would want for a leash that you can wrap around your wrist as well as hold in your hand. I will not give up my Flexi's for long walks in open places, but this leash is a great option for walks where you need to keep your dogs closer, but still want to give them some "freedom".
Pros: Quality, Appearance, novel idea
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Shash's Questions
 
The clean lines of our Senecio Bath Collection are perfect for any bathroom decor or vanity. The cultured pearl motif suits both classic and modern sensibilities. Starter kit arrives in an elegant gift box Solid brass construction with intricate bead detailing Resistant to rust and corrosion Thick-gauge brass won’t warp or lose its beauty over the years Tissue cover can be monogrammed Please note: Personalized items are non-returnable.
 

Is the Senecio tumbler still available?

I do not see an option to order this item on your site at this time, although I did order one just a few weeks ago. Please let me know if you can still get me another one of the Senecio tumblers to match my set - thank you!
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Shash
NJ
 
 

Will this plaque in the LARGE size fit on the side of your Secure Mail Vault?

My house number has 4 letters so the small size plaque will not work for me. thank you.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Shash
NJ
 
Replace your plain plastic chair mat with the natural, durable beauty of our Bamboo Office Chair Mat. Harvested in the Anji Mountains, the ecologically friendly wood is valued as the densest, most enduring bamboo in the world. Crafted of smoothly-finished sustainable bamboo 1/2"-thick with a classic beveled edge Triple-panel mat folds for easy repositioning Ventilated nonskid rug pad backing Folds flat for storage Storage bag included
 

Can you provide photos of both finish options? Is the photo shown the dark cherry color?

1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Shash
NJ