Caroljo
Caroljo's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    February 15, 2012
  • Last review
    February 15, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    March 21, 2014
  • Last question
    March 21, 2014
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Caroljo's Reviews
 
Designed by Frontgate , our Teak Shower Bench with Shelf combines solid teak and stainless steel to elegantly weather damp, humid climates. This teak bathroom bench will rival any you've seen in five-star spa hotels. Crafted of high-quality teak wood Materials are harvested in an environmentally responsible manner Shelf keeps shower necessities close at hand 100% kiln-dried teak is sanded by hand to a silk-smooth finish If left untreated, this teak wood stool will weather to a beautiful silvery color with time 225 lb. weight limit A Frontgate exclusive.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wanted This Piece for Years,
Date:February 15, 2012
ByCaroljo
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 15, 2012
The shower in our new home was supposed to have a built in seat, but guess what - it didn't. I have been looking at this bench for years in the catalog and when it was offered on sale I jumped on it. I finally have my shower seat! It is just the right size and hight - not too big or too small. Looks nice too.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, size
 
Classic details, plush comfort, and quality construction are the hallmarks of our Elena Vanity Stool. Easy-rolling casters and a smooth swivel seat provide the perfect place to admire beauty. Solidly constructed hardwood frame Teflon® treated to resist water and stains Easy-rolling casters 225-lb. weight capacity
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elegant addition,
Date:February 15, 2012
ByCaroljo
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 15, 2012
Chair is beautiful and comfortable and dresses up my vanity area. The packaging was amazing and I love how the chair came "ready to use".
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Cons: afriad to get it soiled
 
Caroljo's Questions
 
Our handmade Buttercup with Opal Glass Garden Light serves as elegant landscape art during the daytime, and functional garden lighting at night. Designed by artist Lance Lindsay, it combines a sand-cast copper stem with a miniature copper and glass flower to create a decorative light that will withstand the elements. Handmade of solid copper, sand-cast sculpted bronze, and opal glass Original copyrighted design by artist Lance Lindsay Individually signed by the artist Fully compatible with existing 12-volt systems 9-1/2" NPT extra wide stake included Can be used in window boxes, planters, small pathways, or nestled under ferns for an impressive amount of soft light Professional installation recommended Made in the USA Please note: Copper and bronze are living finishes. They will react to garden contents such as fertilizer, acid rain, etc. which may accelerate the natural patination process.
 

What is the power source?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Caroljo
Virginia, USA