Trish130
Trish130's stats
 
  • Review count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 27, 2012
  • Last review
    December 27, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    October 4, 2012
  • Last question
    October 4, 2012
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 27, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 27, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Trish130's Reviews
 
With minimal effort and no hooks, our Double Door Garland Hanger lets you instantly trim every interior or exterior doorway with holiday greenery. Simply adjust the hanger to the width of the doorway, position inside the doorjamb, and push up to lock the hanger in place. Displays faux and live garland inside your home or outdoors Goes up easily, in less than a minute Holds 20 lbs. No need for nails or screws Ornamental design accents your decor Spring-tension, thick rubber mounts protect the doorframe Bronze powdercoated iron assures safe outdoor use Some assembly required.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well designed garland holder,
Date:December 27, 2012
ByTrish130
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 27, 2012
stylish garland system with tension bars that does not mar your trim around our outside double front doors. Sturdy adjustable bar that holds a lighted garland beautifully without need to poke holes in frame of door. No need for push pins anymore! Love it.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
Trish130's Questions
 
Trap dirt before it enters your home with our Amherst Monogrammed Door Mat. Natural coir bristles capture dirt and moisture at the door, and elegant scrollwork adds a stylish dimension at the front entryway. Can be personalized with one initial as shown Black rubber base provides traction Perfect for use at the front door or at French doors on the deck Shake or hose clean Will retain water; recommended for covered areas Imported. Please note: Personalized items are nonreturnable.
 

Can I get this without a monogram for the sale price

2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Trish130
 
Trish130's Answers
 
With minimal effort and no hooks, our Double Door Garland Hanger lets you instantly trim every interior or exterior doorway with holiday greenery. Simply adjust the hanger to the width of the doorway, position inside the doorjamb, and push up to lock the hanger in place. Displays faux and live garland inside your home or outdoors Goes up easily, in less than a minute Holds 20 lbs. No need for nails or screws Ornamental design accents your decor Spring-tension, thick rubber mounts protect the doorframe Bronze powdercoated iron assures safe outdoor use Some assembly required.
 

How could I use these double-door hangers on a door that is wider than the maximum extended width?

I would like to use these hangers for my garage doors, but my doors are wider than the maximum width of the garland hanger. Is there any way possible to increase the width - for example, by inserting an additional hanger bar?
No. This is designed for exterior double doors frames. It doesn't even work for interior of double doors unless you have deep trim work to place the tension bars.
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Trish130
Tennessee, USA