Chablis
Chablis's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    February 1, 2013
  • Last review
    February 28, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    February 28, 2013
  • Last answer
    February 28, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Chablis's Reviews
 
Expertly constructed, our kiln-dried, sustainably harvested Teak Hamper performs beautifully in and around the shower. Naturally impervious to moisture, the hamper will attain a beautiful silver patina with age, or can be oiled to maintain its rich golden hue. Removable polyester canvas liner with sturdy handles makes it easy to carry the wash to the laundry room Corrosion-resistant Heavy-gauge, stainless steel hinges Thick rubber stoppers absorb closure impact Nonslip levelers on feet Arrives fully assembled
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top Quality,
Date:February 28, 2013
ByChablis
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 28, 2013
This is a beautiful teak piece for outside or inside. I have it in my newly remodeled bathroom. Sturdy and quality compared to any other hamper I have seen. Well worth the money
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
An essential part of any spa collection, our Estate-size Teak Shower Bench performs beautifully in and around the shower. This bench offers expanded seating for two; with a wide storage shelf beneath the seat. Made to ensure years of faithful service, our teak rivals any you've seen at exclusive spas. Kiln-dried, sustainably harvested, grade-A teak is naturally impervious to moisture Left untreated the bench will attain a beautiful silver patina with age, or it can be oiled to maintain its rich golden hue Corrosion-resistant, heavy-gauge, stainless steel accents Nonslip levelers on feet Furniture-grade dowel joinery is used throughout Arrives fully assembled 225 lb. weight limit
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for spa inspired master bath,
Date:February 1, 2013
ByChablis
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 1, 2013
Beautiful and classy bench for remodeled master bath. Very fairly priced in comparison to having one made for our bath. Fits room perfectly
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Chablis's Answers
 
An essential part of any spa collection, our Estate-size Teak Shower Bench performs beautifully in and around the shower. This bench offers expanded seating for two; with a wide storage shelf beneath the seat. Made to ensure years of faithful service, our teak rivals any you've seen at exclusive spas. Kiln-dried, sustainably harvested, grade-A teak is naturally impervious to moisture Left untreated the bench will attain a beautiful silver patina with age, or it can be oiled to maintain its rich golden hue Corrosion-resistant, heavy-gauge, stainless steel accents Nonslip levelers on feet Furniture-grade dowel joinery is used throughout Arrives fully assembled 225 lb. weight limit
 

Wasn't there a larger size than this? Also looked for special code xx and could not find it

This only come in one size and is plenty large enough for any hamper
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Chablis
Minnesota